Princeton University
Summer Softball League

2004 Teams

(updated 6/02/04)

Team #

Team Name

Coach

Address

Phone

E-Mail

1A

The Dammed

(CEE)

Justin Sheffield

 

C-334 EQuad

8-5433

justin@princeton.edu

2A

Civil Disobedients

 

Alain Kornhauser

Tom Carriere

E-407 E Quad

 

8-4657

 

Alaink@princeton.edu

carriere@alk.com

3A

Dominant Lethals

 

Bill Huston

Bob Carroll

Mol Bio

8-6205

8-2215

bhuston@molbio.princeton.edu

rcarroll@molbio.princeton.edu

4A

Frickin Sharks

(Chemistry)

Brett Silverman

Aislyn Wist

Chemistry Dept.

8-3891

732-996-8093

bsilverm@princeton.edu

awist@princeton.edu

5A

Revolting Masses

 

Nicholas Popper

Dickinson Hall

430-9930

npopper@princeton.edu

7A

Leviathan

(WWS & Politics)

Bruce Gilley

Politics Dept.

8-1558

bgilley@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6B

Cache Hitters

(CS)

Scott Karlin

Iannis Tourlakis

Computer Science

8-6324

8-5135

Softball-manager@cs.princeton.edu

scott@cs.princeton.edu

9B

Invisible Hands

(Economics)

Matthew Weinberg

Gayle Brodsky

8-2363

8-4004

mweinber@Princeton.EDU

gbrodsky@Princeton.EDU

10B

Mechanical Advantage (MAE)

Jimmy Cooley

 

D-313 E Quad

8-5213

 

cooley@Princeton.EDU

 

11B

 

The Blue Stragglers

(Astro Sciences)

Mindy Lipman

Matt Collinge

Astro

 

lipman@princeton.edu

collinge@princeton.edu

12B

Degenerate Bosons

(Physics)

Matthew Sullivan

Jadwin Physics

8-2123

mtsulliv@princeton.edu

13B

The Distillers

(Chem B)

Jack Allen

Bret Silverman

Chemistry Dept.

8-3891

732-996-8093

bsilverm@princeton.edu

jeallen@princeton.edu

14B

 

Olden St. Valve &

Fitting

John hatjopoulos

Wes Kopacka

A-414 E Quad

 

8-1561

8-2123

jhatjopo@Princeton.EDU

wkopacka@princeton.edu

15B

Coprolites (Geo & EEB)

Greg O'Mullan

Meredith Hastings

Ramon Gonzalez

Geology & EEB

8-4124

gomullan@Princeton.edu

mhasting@princeton.edu

ragonzal@princeton.edu

16B

 

BioHazards

(MoBio B1)

Bob Carroll

Andy McCandlish

Mol Bio.

258-2215

 

rcarroll@molbio.princeton.edu
amccandlish@molbio.princeton.edu