Members of the Executive Board



Prof. Kathleen R.F. Burrill

Department of Middle East Languages and Cultures
Columbia University, New York City, NY

Executive Secretary-Treasurer:

Dr. Erika H. Gilson (appointed)

Near Eastern Studies
Princeton University, Princeton, NJ


Dr. Walter Feldman (1995-1998)

Middle East Center
University of Pennsylvania

Prof. Uli Schamiloglu (1994-1997)

Department of Slavic Languages
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Prof. Kemal Silay (1996-1999) EDITOR, 1996-

Department of Near Eastern Languages and Civilization
University of Washington

Dr. Kurtulus Öztopçu (1995-1998)

Near Eastern Studies
University of California, Los Angeles

Back to AATT Homepage