2016-2017 Dues

Dear faculty, staff, and graduate students in the economics department,

You are all members of the Graduate Economics Club! We organize the department's social events (happy hours, barbecues and the skit party). We hope you will enjoy this year's events and help us fund them by paying your dues (a suggested donation of $35).

There are four ways to pay:

1. Write a check payable to "Graduate Economics Club" and put it in Jenny Shen's mailbox.

2. Pay your dues in cash or Venmo to one of the six GEC board members (David Arnold, Reyhan Ayas, Chris Mills, Hannah Rubinton, Jenny Shen, or Andrew Langan), who will record your name and forward your payment to the treasurer.

3. Donate using Paypal, through the Paypal link below.

4. Donate by credit or debit card, through the Paypal link below. (You do not need a Paypal account to do so!)



Nobel Prize Contest

This year the prize will be $200, to be divided evenly among members with winning entries. Here are the rules:

2016-2017 GEC Officers

President: Andrew Langan
Treasurer: Jenny Shen
GSG Representative: David Arnold
Post-Generals Representative: Hannah Rubinton
Second-Year Representative: Reyhan Ayas
First-Year Representative: Chris Mills
Social Chairs: Matthew Cocci, Mathilde Le Moigne, Parth Parihar, Keith Webb