New Jersey Christmas Bird Counts 2013-14

New Jersey Christmas Bird Counts 2013 - 2014



Saturday, Dec. 14, 2013

Great Swamp - Watchung Ridges
Simon Lane: simon_c_lane at hotmail.com, 646-321-3360

Hackensack-Ridgewood
Dave Hall: david.hall at einstein.yu.edu, 973-226-7825

Northwestern Gloucester County
Ron Kegel: ronaldk52 at comcast.net, 856-881-9262

Oceanville (a.k.a. Brigantine)
Brian Moscatello: b.moscatello at comcast.net, 201-655-9009
Ed Bristow: Ebristow3 at verizon.net, 609-641-4671

Ramsey
John Brotherton: jbro29 at optonline.net, 201-327-1483

Staten Island
Ed Johnson: ejohnson at statenislandmuseum.org, 718-727-1135 ext 110

Sunday, Dec. 15, 2013

Assunpink
Roger Dreyling: roger at rogerdreyling.com, 732-521-0002

Cape May
Louise Zemaitis: swallowtailstudio at comcast.net, 609-898-9578

Lower Hudson
Mike Britt: sootyshear at GMAIL.COM

Northwestern Hunterdon County
Peter Kwiatek: pjkwiatek at ptd.net, 908-479-1846, 908-894-3405 C

Pinelands
Bob Confer: parula9 at hotmail.com, 609-859-2973

Princeton
Laurie Larson: llarson2 at mac.com Brad Merritt:
balmerritt at aol.com, 609-921-8964

Salem
Jerry Haag: haagj at verizon.net

Sussex County
Alan Boyd: alnboyd at yahoo.com, 973-208-4187

Tuckerton
Linda Gangi: ltgangi at comcast.net, 609-242-5287

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2013

Lakehurst
Alex Tongas: yellowcrwn at comcast.net

Walnut Valley (Blairstown)
Dennis Briede: Denbriede at yahoo.com, 908-362-8176

Sunday, Dec. 22, 2013

Belleplain
Paul Kosten: pakosten at verizon.net, 609-861-5827

Boonton
Jonathan Klizas: jcklizas at gmail.com, 201-602-9842

Mizpah Christmas Bird Count
Tom Reed: coturnicops at GMAIL.COM

Moorestown
Sandra Keller: sandrakeller at verizon.net

Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013

Long Branch
Pat Belardo: pbelardo at yahoo.com, 732-406-6811

Somerset County
John Kee: jkee at nac.net, 908-393-6053

Trenton Marshes
Mary Doscher: 609-586-3185
Brad Merritt: balmerritt at aol.com, 609-921-8964

Sunday, Dec. 29, 2013

Barnegat
Rick Radis: isotria at verizon.net, 973-586-0845

Cumberland County
Mike Fritz: king-fisher at comcast.net, 609-703-4726 cell

Marmora
Ed Bristow: ebristow3 at verizon.net, 609-641-4671

Raritan Estuary
Tom Ostrand: tostrand at gmail.com, 732-549-8118

Warren County/Northhamton County
Jane Bullis: Jbullis at merrillcreek.com, 908 454-3339, 609-932-8395 C

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014

Elmer
Jerry Haag: haagj at verizon.net, 856-358-3039

Happy Counting and a good holiday season to all!