Group Members


Shayegan Labs group members and their families

Back row, from left to right: Tayfun, Nathan, Michelle, Mansour
Front row: Selcen, YenTing, Medini, Javad, Maryam




AT THE HELM

Mansour Shayegan (shayegan@princeton.EDU)


GRADUATE STUDENTS

Sukret Hasdemir (hasdemir@princeton.EDU)
Dobromir Kamburov (dobromir@princeton.EDU)
Yang Liu (yltwo@princeton.EDU)
M.A. Mueed (mmueed@princeton.EDU)

ALUMNI

Aurelius Lewis Graninger (alg3@us.ibm.com)
Javad Shabani (javad@physics.harvard.EDU)
Medini Padmanabhan (pmedini@physics.iisc.ernet.in)
Tayfun Gokmen (tgokmen@us.ibm.com)
Nathaniel Bishop (nbishop@sandia.gov)
Babur Habib (bhabib@princeton.EDU)
Oki Gunawan (ogunawan@princeton.EDU)
Kamran Vakili
Yakov Shkolnikov (yshkolnikov(at)exponent.edu)
Emanuel Tutuc (etutuc(at)us.ibm.com)
Etienne De Poortere (etienne(at)phys.columbia.edu)
Jean Heremans (heremans(at)vt.edu)
Tsong-Sheng Lay (tslay(at)mail.nsysu.edu.tw)
JengPing Lu (jplu(at)parc.xerox.com)
Hari Manoharan (manoharan(at)stanford.edu)
Sorin Melinte (melinte(at)dice.ucl.ac.be)
Stergios Papadakis (stergios.papadakis(at)jhuapl.edu)
Mike Santos (santos(at)mail.nhn.ou.edu)
Sanjeev Shukla (sanjeevs(at)us.ibm.com)
Yun-Wuu Suen (ysuen(at)phys.nchu.edu.tw)
Jeng-Bang Yau (jeng-bang.yau(at)yale.edu)