Orange Key Guide Service


Robertson Hall, Woodrow Wilson School (Photo by Xochiquetzal Martinez '04)
Robertson Hall (Woodrow Wilson School)

Princeton is an undergraduate-focused institution, with approximately 4,800 undergraduates and 2,000 graduate students. While we do not have business, law, or medical schools, there are three professional schools on campus: the School of Architecture, the Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs, and the School of Engineering and Applied Science. Each of these schools offers courses at the undergraduate and graduate levels.

The well-known Woodrow Wilson School is housed in Robertson Hall, and the School of Engineering and Applied Science is located a few minutes walk away, in the Engineering Quadrangle, or EQuad. Approximately 18% of undergraduates pursue the bachelor of science in engineering (B.S.E.) degree.

School of Architecture (Photo by Jacob Bregman '06)
School of Architecture

Engineering Quadrangle (Photo by Jacob Bregman '06)
Engineering Quadrangle


History and Lore

         "Fountain of Freedom"

         Corwin moved on rails

More Information

         Choosing a major

         School of Engineering

         Woodrow Wilson School

Tour Map (click to expand)

Tour Map, Stop 3