Robert Adler Natural Resources Defense Council

Kenneth Alkema Western Governors' Association

Harvey Alter U.S. Chamber of Commerce

R. Andrews Boulder Innovative Technologies

*T. Ary* U.S. Bureau of Mines

Fred Bantz Mine Land Reclamation

Steven Barringer Holland & Hart

James Berlow U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Pragna Nh Bhakta U.S. Bureau of Mines

Barbara Bond Ohio Environmental Protection Agency

Francoise Brasier U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Michael Burns U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

David Bussard U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Kerry Callahan ASTSWMO

Don Clay U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Dave Cling U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Stephen Cochran U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Al Collins U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

**C.** Conklin U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Greg Conrad Interstate Mining Compact Alan Corson Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc.

John Craynon U.S. Bureau of Land Management

Keith Cronin U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

S. Crozier Phelps Dodge Corp.

Glen Davis Texas Water Commission

Richard Denisen Environmental Defense Fund

Dan Derkics U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

John Dembach Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Resources

Frederick W. DeVries Chem-Mining Consulting, Ltd.

Paul Didier Wisconsin Bureau of Solid Waste Management

Debbie Dobkowski U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Rod Dwyer American Mining Congress

Scott Ellinger U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Glenn Enrick American Barrick Resources Corp.

Brent Esmoil U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Susan Ferguson Texas Water Commission

Michael Fitzpatrick U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Karen Florini Environmental Defense Fund

Walter Fluharty International Chemical Workers Union

Richard Fortuna Hazardous Waste Treatment Council **D. Fries U.S.** Fish and Wildlife Service

Shiva Garg U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Martha Gibbons LAIDLAW, Inc.

Linda Greer Natural **Resources Defense Council** 

William Gruber Environmental Information Ltd.

Harry P. Hackett Holnam Inc..

**Robert Hall** U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Susan McIntosh Harrod Mineral Policy Center

John R. Hayworth BFI/CECOS International

Yvette Hellyer U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Cathy Helm U.S. General Accounting Office

Charles Henny Pacific Northwest Research Station

Allen Hershkowitz Natural Resources Defense Council

*Elwood* F. Hill Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

Philip Hocker Mineral Policy Center

Steve Hoffmann U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

William Humphrey Western Regional Council

Frances Irwin The Conservation Foundation

Kelly Johnson Holland & Hart

Robert D. Judy Cyprus Copper Co.

Michael Kelley Ohio Department of Development

Dorothy A. Kellogg Chemical Manufacturers Association J. King Nevada Department of Wildlife

**K. Ladwig** Wisconsin Electric Power Co.

Jessica Landman Natural Resources Defense Council

T. Larsen Cyprus Miami Mining

Douglas Larson Western Interstate Energy Board

Angela Leith U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

David J. Lennett, *Contractor* Attorney

Clare Lindsay U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Jim Lounsbury U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Sylvia Lowrance U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Ann Maest Consultant

Eric H. Males chemical Manufacturers Association

C. Markson California Department of Health Services

S. McCarty Louisiana Office of Consevation

Chris McKinnon Western Governors' Association

Robert McQuivey Nevada Department of Wildlife

Timothy J. Mealey The Keystone Center

Vern Meinz Washington Department of Ecology

Mark R. Meredith Multinational Business Services, Inc.

Gene Mitchell Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Nancy Moore Ohio Environmental Protection Agency

Pat Moore U.S. General Accounting Office Richard Mullineaux The Keystone Center

Ishwar Muraka Electric Power Research Institute

Julie Murphy Amoco **Corp**.

Mike Nechvatal Illinois Environmental Protection Agency

Dianne Nielson Utah Department of Natural Resources

John J. Novak Edison Electric Institute

Thomas O'Farrell U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Andy O'Hare American Petroleum Institute

Tara O'Toole Office of Technology Assessment

Joseph Peterpaul Rohm and Haas

Mike Petruska U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Florence Poillon *Editor* 

**Gwen de Poix** Science Applications International Corp.

Dennis Poulsen California Steel Industries, Inc.

Sheila Prindiville National Solid Waste Management Association

Mark Ralston U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

John Reese Florida Department of Environmental Regulation

German Reyes Office of Technology Assessment

Jenifer Robison Office of Technology Assessment

James Roewer Edison Electric Institute

Lawrence Rosengrant U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Ken Sandier U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Robert Scarberry U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Bill Schoenborn U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Jeff Shick Ohio Department of Development

Phil Shriver Western Governors' Association

Jerry Simmons Interstate Oil and Gas Compact Commission

D. Singletary Cement Kiln Recycling Coalition

Ed Skaemolis Waste Management Inc.

Jeffrey Smith U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Robert Smythe National Research Council

A.A. Sokolowski U.S. Bureau of Land Management

James M. Souby Western Governors' Association

Lakshmi **Sridharan** Wisconsin Bureau of Solid Waste Management

Robert Stanier California Steel Industries, Inc.

Buck Steingraber Mobil Exploration & Producing U. S., Inc.

Jon Stone U.S. Bureau of Mines

Martha Tableman The Keystone Center

James Taft U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Melinda Taylor National Audubon Society

Neal Thurber Amoco Corp.

Robert Tonetti U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Chris Warshaw Cement Kiln Recycling Coalition

Harlan Watson U.S. Department of the Interior Bruce Weddle U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Debbie Welles Western Governors' Association

LaJuana Wilcher U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Marcia Williams Browning-Ferris Industries Karen Woodhouse California Department of Health Services

Russ Wyer U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Jeff Zimmerman Baker and Botts