Appendix 2

Participants at OTA Workshop

Michael Gough, PhD, Chairman OTA Health Program

John Bailar, III, MD, PhD McGill University

John Breitner, MD Duke University Medical Center

Patrick Kelley, MD, MPH Walter Reed Army Institute of Research

Robert L. Campbell Trinity Post 7-45

Dorit Carmelli, PhD SRI International

Joseph Cassells, MD Institute of Medicine

Jonas Ellenberg, PhD National Institute of Neurological Disease and Stroke

Richard Fabsitz, MA National Heart. Lung, and Blood Institute

David G. Heel, PhD Medical University of South Carolina

Carl Hughes. MD Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences Seymour Jablon Bethesda, MD

John Kurtzke, MD VA Medical Center, Washington, DC

Martha Linet, MD National Cancer Institute

Richard Miller. MD Medical Follow-Up Agency

James E. Norman, PhD National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute

D. Michael Shaeffer Defense Nuclear Agency

Kenneth Shine, MD Institute of Medicine

Leonard Seeff, MD VA Medical Center, Washington, DC

G. Marie Swanson. PhD, MPH Michigan State University