Appendix A: Reviewers A

Thomas Armbruster

U.S. Department of State Washington, DC

Eugene Bae

U.S. Department of Defense Washington, DC

Robert Bari

Brookhaven National Laboratory Upton, NY

Thomas Beasley

U.S. Department of Energy New York, NY

Don Bradley

Pacific Northwest Laboratory Richland, WA

Garrett Brass

U.S. Arctic Research Commission Arlington, VA

Thomas Burke

The Johns Hopkins University School of Hygiene and Public Health Baltimore, MD Al Ciafre

ISAR

Washington, DC

John Diamante

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Washington, DC

Mark Dinneen

Alaska Governor's Office Washington, DC

Sidney Draggan

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Washington, DC

Robert Dyer

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Washington, DC

Robert Edson

Office of Naval Research Arlington, VA

Clyde Frank

U.S. Department of Energy Washington, DC

Bill Freeman

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Washington, DC

Jawed Hameedi

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Silver Spring, MD

Carl Hild

Rural Alaska Community Action Program Anchorage, AK

Burton Hurdle

Naval Research Laboratory Washington, DC

Hugh Livingston

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution Woods Hole, MA

Bruce Molnia

U.S. Geological Survey Reston, VA

Mark Mount

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Germantown, MD

Charles Myers

National Science Foundation Arlington, VA

Edward Myers

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Silver Spring, MD

Charles Newstead

U.S. Department of State Washington, DC

Terri Paluszkiewicz

Battelle Marine Sciences Laboratory Sequim, WA

D.J. Peterson

Rand Corporation Santa Monica, CA

Jack Ramsey

Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC

James Ruttenber

University of Colorado School of Medicine Denver, CO

Peter Schlosser

Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory Columbia University

John Smith

Bedford Institute Dartsmouth, Nova Scotia

Stephen Trautman

Department of the Navy Washington, DC

Mead Treadwell

Formerly Alaskan Department of Environmental Conservation Anchorage, AK

Edward Washburn

U.S. Department of Energy Washington, DC

Gary Waxmonsky

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Washington, DC

F. Ward Whicker

Colorado State University Fort Collins, CO