About Us

Princeton Pianists Ensemble is the only collaborative piano group at Princeton University, devoted to multi-hand and multi-piano music. Princeton Pianists Ensemble was founded in September, 2012, and we perform everything from the standard classical canon to ridiculous arrangements of famous showpieces. We hope to make piano music more accessible to the college community and provide ensemble opportunities to the many pianists at Princeton.

 

Calendar of Events

"Pianists at an Exhibition": 3rd Annual Princeton Piano Extravaganza, November 21st & 22nd, 2014 at 7:30pm, McAlpin Hall

Holiday Study Break, December 10th, 2014, 7:00-9:00 Campus Club Taproom

Lights, Pianos, Action!, February 19th-21st, 2015, 7:30 Frist Film Theatre

Contact Us

If you're interested in keeping updated on our performances, we would be happy to add you to our listserv. We rehearse in the Woolworth Center for Musical Studies at Princeton University in Princeton, NJ. Email us at pianists@princeton.edu or contact any of our officers:

 

President: Marcus Spiegel '17 mspiegel@princeton.edu

Vice President: Helena Ma '17 hrma@princeton.edu

Treasurer: Ethan Campbell '16 ethanc@princeton.edu

Music Director: Eric Yang '17 eyyang@princeton.edu

Music Director: Gloria Yin '18 gyin@princeton.edu

Tech Chair: Mike Mulshine '16 mulshine@princeton.edu

Publicist: Will Atkinson '18 waa2@princeton.edu

Social Chair: David Mazumder '17 mazumder@princeton.edu

Webmaster: Albert Lee '16 awlee@princeton.edu