header graphic - arches
Princeton Project on National Security

Honorary Co-Chair George P. Shultz with Project Co-Directors Anne-Marie Slaughter and G. John IkenberryDean's Welcome


Steering Committee



Panel discussion at reunions 2005
RealVideo: 56K 300K
WM Video: 56K 300K

Introduction by Anne-Marie Slaughter, Dean, Woodrow Wilson School. Panelists include: Gary J. Bass, Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs and the Elias Boudinot Bicentennial Preceptor; Harold A. Feiveson, WWS MPA *63 and Ph.D. *72, Co-Director and Senior Research Policy Analyst of the WWS Program on Science & Global Security and Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Elizabeth Colagiuri, MPA ’99, Senior Special Assistant to the Dean of the Woodrow Wilson School, overseeing the Princeton Project on National Security; and Rep. Jim Marshall ’72

Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs Princeton University logo