RBSC Home Library Home Princeton University Home Search
Professional Staff
Department and Collections Conducting Research Catalogs, Databases, and Finding Aids Exhibitions New and Notable Visiting Fellowships

 

Department of Rare Books and Special Collections

  • Kalliopi Balatsouka kbalatso@princeton.edu
    Assitant Curator, Modern Greek Collections
    (609) 258-3223

  • Jeffrey Barton jpbarton@princeton.edu
    Cataloger, Cotsen Children's Library
    Technical Services for Special Collections

    (609) 258-3223

  • Scott G. Carlisle carlisle@princeton.edu
    Cataloger
    Rare Books and Manuscripts Cataloging Team
    (609) 258-3166

  • Minjie Chen minjiec@princeton.edu
    East Asian Project cataloger, Cotsen Children's Library
    Technical Services for Special Collections
    (609)258-3223

  • John Delaney delaney@princeton.edu
    Curator
    Historic Maps Collection
    (609) 258-6156

  • Darlene A. Dreyer ddreyer@princeton.edu
    Assistant to the Associate University Librarian for
    Rare Books and Special Collections
    (609) 258-5049

  • Stephen Ferguson ferguson@princeton.edu
    Assistant University Librarian for Rare Books and Special Collections
    Curator of Rare Books
    (609) 258-3165

  • Regine Heberlein heberlei@princeton.edu
    Processing Archivist
    Firestone Library
    (609) 258-3223

  • Andrea L. Immel aimmel@princeton.edu
    Curator of the Cotsen Children's Library
    Cotsen Children's Library, Rare Books Division
    (609) 258-1510

  • Daniel J. Linke dlinke@princeton.edu
    University Archivist and Curator of Public Policy Papers
    Mudd Library
    (609) 258-4333

  • Christine A. Lutz lutz@princeton.edu
    Assistant University Archivist for Public Services
    Mudd Library
    (609) 258-6345

  • Julie Mellby jmellby@princeton.edu
    Graphic Arts Librarian
    (609) 258-3197

  • Paul Needham needham@princeton.edu
    Scheide Librarian
    Scheide Library
    (609) 258-3241

  • Gretchen Oberfranc goberfra@princeton.edu
    Editor, Princeton University Library Chronicle
    Friends of the PUL
    (609) 258-7093

  • Ben Primer primer@princeton.edu
    Associate University Librarian, Rare Books and Special Collections
    (609) 258-3184

  • Dan Santamaria dsantam@princeton.edu
    Assistant University Archivist for Technical Services
    Mudd Library
    (609) 258-5161

  • Dana Sheridan danas@princeton.edu
    Cotsen Outreach Project Coordinator
    Cotsen Children's Library
    (609) 258-2697

  • Don C. Skemer dcskemer@princeton.edu
    Curator of Manuscripts
    Manuscripts Division
    (609) 258-3186

  • Alan M. Stahl astahl@princeton.edu
    Curator of Numismatics
    (609) 258-9127

  • Gabriel Swift gswift@princeton.edu
    Reference Librarian
    Rare Books and Special Collections / Firestone

    (609) 258-8497

  • Donald R. Thornbury doncat@princeton.edu
    Head
    Technical Services for Special Collections

    (609) 258-0874


PU home
2011 Princeton University Library
One Washington Road
Princeton, New Jersey 08544 USA
Department of Rare Books and Special Collections
Email: rbsc@princeton.edu 
Tel: (609) 258-3184
Fax: (609) 258-2324

Copyright infringement reports