Levin Lab
Photo: Some Levin Lab Members and Friends Past and Present, 2016. Back: L-R: Carla Staver (Ph.D. 2012; Faculty, Yale University), Andrew Tilman (GS), Corina Tarnita (Faculty, Princeton University). Front: L-R: Lei Zhou (VSRC, Peking University), Charlotte Chang (GS), Sarah Drohan (GS), Flavia Marquitti (Postdoc 2016-17; U. Sao Paulo, Brazil), Lisa McManus (GS), Dylan Morris (GS).
 
Levin Lab - Directory 2017
       
The Levin Lab is located in Eno Hall, with additional offices in Guyot Hall. To locate both buildings: Map of the Princeton University Campus.
For more information on visiting the Princeton University Campus: Visiting Campus.
 
Mailing address: Princeton University, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, 106A Guyot Hall, Princeton, NJ 08544-1003.
 
Director
Simon A. Levin 203 Eno Hall 609.258.6880 slevin@princeton.edu
       
Sandi Milburn 213 Eno Hall 609.258.6879 milburn@princeton.edu
Assistant to the Director      
       
Visiting Faculty
Alex Stewart M28 Guyot Hall 609.258.7435 as70@princeton.edu
       
Graduate Students
Georgios Artavanis 105 Guyot Hall   ga6@princeton.edu
Samuel Cho 202 Eno Hall 609.258.6881 samuelcho@princeton.edu
Nicolas Choquette-Levy     nc8@princeton.edu
Daniel Cooney 215 Eno Hall 609.258.6883 dcooney@princeton.edu
Sarah Drohan 202 Eno Hall 609.258.6881 sedrohan@princeton.edu
Bernat Guillen 211 Fine Hall; 215 Eno Hall 609.673.8868; 609.258.6881 bernatp@princeton.edu
Mari Kawakatsu     mari.kawakatsu@princeton.edu
Rutwik Kharkar 215 Eno Hall 609.258.6883 rkharkar@princeton.edu
Simon Leblanc 301 Guyot Hall   sleblanc@princeton.edu
Wenying Liao 216 Eno Hall 609.258.3830 wenying@princeton.edu
Lisa McManus 202 Eno Hall 609.258.6881 lisacm@princeton.edu
Mayank Misra 216 Eno Hall 609.258.3830 mayank@princeton.edu
Chadi Saad-Roy     csaadroy@princeton.edu
Edward Schrom 201 Eno Hall 609.673.6884 eschrom@princeton.edu
Luojun Yang 105 Guyot Hall   luojuny@princeton.edu
       
Visiting Student Research Collaborators
Xue Feng 201 Eno Hall 609.673.6884 xuef@princeton.edu
Edwin Pos To begin Fall 2017    
       
Postdoctoral Researchers
George Hagstrom M29 Guyot Hall 609.258.7436 gih@princeton.edu
Jude Kong

Rutgers University, DIMACS;
Princeton University, M30 Guyot Hall
609.258.7437

dzevela85@gmail.com

Chai Molina M30 Guyot Hall 609.258.7437 cmgraff@gmail.com
Theresa Ong M31 Guyot Hall 609-258-7915 wyong@princeton.edu
Liliana Salvador 201 Eno Hall 609.673.6884 salvador@princeton.edu
Edward Tekwa Rutgers University, Pinsky Lab; M31 Guyot Hall 609.258.7915 wong.tek.wa@gmail.com
Vitor Vasconcelos M28 Guyot Hall 609.258.7435 vvldv@princeton.edu
Talia Young M29 Guyot Hall 848.228.2542 talia.young@princeton.edu