Levin Lab
Photo: Some Levin Lab Members and Friends Past and Present, 2016. Back: L-R: Carla Staver (Ph.D. 2012; Faculty, Yale University), Andrew Tilman (GS), Corina Tarnita (Faculty, Princeton University). Front: L-R: Lei Zhou (VSRC, Peking University), Charlotte Chang (GS), Sarah Drohan (GS), Flavia Marquitti (Postdoc 2016-17; U. Sao Paulo, Brazil), Lisa McManus (GS), Dylan Morris (GS).
 
Levin Lab - Directory 2017
       
The Levin Lab is located in Eno Hall, with additional offices in Guyot Hall. To locate both buildings: Map of the Princeton University Campus.
For more information on visiting the Princeton University Campus: Visiting Campus.
 
Mailing address: Princeton University, Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, 106A Guyot Hall, Princeton, NJ 08544-1003.
 
Director
Simon A. Levin 203 Eno Hall 609.258.6880 slevin@princeton.edu
       
Sandi Milburn 213 Eno Hall 609.258.6879 milburn@princeton.edu
Assistant to the Director      
       
Visiting Faculty
Alex Stewart M28 Guyot Hall 609.258.7435 as70@princeton.edu
       
Graduate Students
Georgios Artavanis To begin Fall 2017    
Charlotte Chang 202 Eno Hall 609.258.6881 chc2@princeton.edu
Samuel Cho 201 Eno Hall 609.258.6884 samuelcho@princeton.edu
Daniel Cooney 221 Fine Hall 609.673.6622 dcooney@princeton.edu
Sarah Drohan 202 Eno Hall 609.258.6881 sedrohan@princeton.edu
Bernat Guillen 221 Fine Hall 609.673.8868 bernatp@princeton.edu
Rutwik Kharkar 215 Eno Hall 609.258.6883 rkharkar@princeton.edu
Simon Leblanc 301 Guyot Hall   sleblanc@princeton.edu
Wenying Liao 216 Eno Hall 609.258.3830 wenying@princeton.edu
Lisa McManus 202 Eno Hall 609.258.6881 lisacm@princeton.edu
Mayank Misra 216 Eno Hall 609.258.3830 mayank@princeton.edu
Dylan Morris 215 Eno Hall 609.258.6883 dhmorris@princeton.edu
Elise Myers Columbia University 845.365.8597 emyers@ldeo.columbia.edu
Edward Schrom 201 Eno Hall 609.673.6884 eschrom@princeton.edu
Andrew Tilman 202 Eno Hall 609.258.6881 andrewt@princeton.edu
       
Visiting Student Research Collaborators
Xue Feng To begin Fall 2017    
Edwin Pos To begin Fall 2017    
Lei Zhou 201 Eno Hall 609.258.6884 leizhou@princeton.edu
       
Postdoctoral Researchers
George Hagstrom M29 Guyot Hall 609.258.7436 gih@princeton.edu
Chai Molina M30 Guyot Hall 609.258.7437 cmgraff@gmail.com
Liliana Salvador 201 Eno Hall 609.673.6884 salvador@princeton.edu
Edward Tekwa Rutgers University, Pinsky Lab; M31 Guyot Hall 609.258.7915 wong.tek.wa@gmail.com
Vitor Vasconcelos M28 Guyot Hall 609.258.7435 vvldv@princeton.edu
Talia Young M29 Guyot Hall 848.228.2542 talia.young@princeton.edu