Skip over navigation

Faculty

Congratulations to Brian Herrera.  See article about  how he bridges Latinx culture and popular performance at Princeton.

Fall 2015


 



Alfred Bendixen
Lecturer in English
609-258-6218
B33 McCosh Hall
ab23@Princeton.EDU

Brian_Herrera


Brian Herrera
Assistant Professor of Theater
609-258-4837
116 185 Nassau Street
bherrera@Princeton.EDU 


Anastasia Mann
Lecturer in the Council of the Humanities and the Program in American Studies
amann@princeton.edu


Kinohi Nishikawa
Assistant Professor in English
609-258-6494
B42a McCosh Hall
kinohin@Princeton.EDU




Nathan Scovronick
Associate Dean, Woodrow Wilson School
609-258-2746
112 Robertson Hall

nates@Princeton.EDU


Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor
Assistant Professor, Center for African American Studies
609-258-4613
001 Stanhope Hall
kytaylor@Princeton.EDU


Timothy Weiner
Anschutz Distinguished Fellow, American Studies
609-258-4069
B43 McCosh Hall 

tweiner@Princeton.EDU


Judith Weisenfeld
Professor of Religion
609-258-8409
234 1879 Hall
jweisenf@Princeton.EDU


Spring 2016



Anne Cheng
Professor of English and African American Studies; Director of American Studies
609-258-4054
73 McCosh Hall
aacheng@princeton.edu


Jorge Ignacio Cortiñas
Anschutz Distinguished Fellow in American Studies
609-258-4069
B43 McCosh Hall


Rachel DeLue
Associate Professor of Art and Archaeology
609-258-3774
307 McCormick Hall
rdelue@princeton.edu


Tao Goffe
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of African American Studies
609-258-3438
007 Stanhope Hall
tgoffe@princeton.edu


Judith Hamera
Professor of Dance
609-258-5110
213 185 Nassau Street
jh41@Princeton.EDU 

Brian_Herrera


Brian Herrera
Assistant Professor of Theater
609-258-4837
116 185 Nassau Street
bherrera@Princeton.EDU 

Kassam-Remtulla

Aly Kassam-Remtulla
Assistant Provost, Office of the Provost
609-258-8003
317 Nassau Hall
akassam@Princeton.EDU 


Stanley Katz
Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
609-258-5637
428 Robertson Hall
snkatz@Princeton.EDU


Anne McCauley
Professor of the History of Photography and Modern Art.  Professor of Art and Archaeology
609-258-0914
310 McCormick Hall
mccauley@Princeton.EDU 


David Minto
Lecturer in the Council of the Humanities and History.  Reunion-Cotsen Postdoctoral Fellow in the Society of Fellows
609-258-1386
23B Joseph Henry House
dlmm2@princeton.edu 



Kathleen Nolan
Program Associate in Teacher Preparation, Coordinator for TESOL and Urban Teaching, Program in Teacher Preparation
609-258-6796
112 41 William St.
kmnolan@Princeton.EDU


Sara D. Pursley
Lecturer in the Council of the Humanities and Near Eastern Studies
609-258-4728
20A Joseph Henry House
spursley@Princeton.EDU 


Marni Sandweiss
Professor in History
609-258-7173
302 Dickinson Hall
masand@princeton.edu


Esther Schor
Professor in English
609-258-4080
53 McCosh Hall
eschor@princeton.edu
 



Dara Strolovitch
Associate Professor of Gender and Sexuality Studies
609-258-8990
303 Robertson Hall
dzs@Princeton.EDU


John K.W. Tchen


Emily Thompson
Professor of History
609-258-8405
225 Dickinson Hall
emilyt@Princeton.EDU


Judith Weisenfeld
Professor of Religion
609-258-8409
234 1879 Hall
jweisenf@Princeton.EDU