Skip over navigation

Henry Norris Russell Fellowship

The Henry Norris Russell Postdoctoral Fellowship, named for the
Chair of the Department for much of the first half of the 20th
Century, is awarded to highly promising observational researchers.

Current & Former Henry Norris Russell Fellows

Lucianne Walkowicz
Jose Preieto
Cullen Blake (faculty at U Penn)
Mariska Kriek (faculty at Berkeley)
Michael McElwain (research astrophysicist at GSFC)
Marc Kuchner (research astrophysicist at GSFC)
Michael Brown (faculty at Monash University)
Doug Finkbeiner (faculty at Harvard)