Skip over navigation

People

NameEmailOfficePhone
Adolfsen, Kristin adolfsen@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Aksay, Ilhan iaksay@princeton.edu A326 Engineering Quad 609-258-4393
Alain-Rizzo, Valerie valeriea@princeton.edu G203 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-9121
Alifierakis, Michail malifier@princeton.edu G104 Engineering Quad
Allen, Caitlin cdatwo@princeton.edu Hoyt Laboratory
Altabet, Elia altabet@princeton.edu
Anlas, Alisya aanlas@princeton.edu
Armstrong, Jacqueline jackiea@princeton.edu A213 Engineering Quad 609-258-1830
Avalos, José javalos@princeton.edu 101 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-9881
Benson, Bryan brbenson@princeton.edu A404 Engineering Quad 609-258-5185
Benziger, Jay benziger@princeton.edu A407 Engineering Quad 609-258-5416
Bertalan, Thomas bertalan@princeton.edu
Bourg, Ian bourg@princeton.edu E208 Engineering Quad 609-258-4541
Boyce, Chris cmboyce@princeton.edu
Bozlar, Michael mbozlar@princeton.edu H113 Von Neumann Hall 609-258-1561
Brangwynne, Clifford cbrangwy@princeton.edu 301 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-4528
Brynildsen, Mark mbrynild@princeton.edu 205 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-1995
Burns, Adam aburns@princeton.edu
Burroughs, Mary mjb10@princeton.edu
Cai, Lichao lichaoc@princeton.edu A108 Engineering Quad 609-258-0543
Carter, Emily eac@princeton.edu D404A Engineering Quad 609-258-5391
Chen, Chih-Hsiung cc18@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Chen, Christopher cchen8@princeton.edu
Chen, Clark zc@princeton.edu
Cheung, Wai wcheung@priceton.edu
Choi, Minseok minseokc@princeton.edu
Chou, Wen Kang wkchou@princeton.edu
Christie, Dane danec@princeton.edu
Chuang, Sara sc24@princeton.edu
Cupid, Adrian acupid@princeton.edu A213 Engineering Quad 609-258-4690
Dabbs, Daniel ddabbs@princeton.edu G203 Engineering Quad 609-258-1572
Darvishmanesh, Siavash siavashd@princeton.edu
Davy, Nick ncd@princeton.edu
Debenedetti, Pablo pdebene@princeton.edu A419 Engineering Quad 609-258-5480
Elbaum, Shana selbaum@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Faenza, William wfaenza@princeton.edu
Feric, Marina mferic@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Floudas, Christodoulos floudas@princeton.edu
Friedfeld, Mary Beth mfriedfe@princeton.edu 203 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-0582
Gao, Jia jiagao@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quad A-Wing 609-258-6714
Gear, C. William wgear@princeton.edu A121 Engineering Quad 609-258-2977
Gillham, John jkgillham@yahoo.com 609-924-9453
Goyal, Yogesh yogeshg@princeton.edu
Graessley, William graessle@princeton.edu 231-894-6550
Gu, Kaichen kaicheng@princeton.edu
Gu, Yile yile@princeton.edu
Guzman, Yannis yguzman@princeton.edu
Hailey, Anna ahailey@princeton.edu
Haji Akbari Balou, Amir hajakbar@princeton.edu
Hamill, Joseph (Clay) jhamill@princeton.edu
Hammer, Sarah skhammer@princeton.edu
Holiday, Alexander holiday@princeton.edu
Howard, Michael mphoward@princeton.edu
Imran Alsous, Jasmin jasmin@princeton.edu
Jackson, Roy
Jangareddy, Sravya sravyaj@princeton.edu
Jeong, Hyuncheol hj2@princeton.edu
Jiang, Hao haoj@princeton.edu
Jiang, Yundi yundij@princeton.edu
Jindal, Granton granton@princeton.edu
Keenan, Shannon skeenan@princeton.edu
Kevrekidis, Yannis yannis@arnold.princeton.edu A319 Engineering Quad 609-258-2818
Khlyabich, Petr petrk@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-6714
Kim, Donggyun donggyun@princeton.edu
Kim, Sang Beom sangbk@princeton.edu
Klein, Jared jaredpk@princeton.edu
Koel, Bruce bkoel@princeton.edu A311 Engineering Quad 609-258-4524
Kolehmainen, Jari jarik@princeton.edu
Kostin, Morton kostin@princeton.edu
Kraut, Lisa lkraut@princeton.edu A220B Engineering Quad 609-258-8765
Kraya, Laura lkraya@princeton.edu
Kronawitter, Coleman colemank@princeton.edu EQuad H209 609-258-4983
Latinwo, Folarin flatinwo@princeton.edu
Lee, Victoria velee@princeton.edu
Li, Nannan nannanl@princeton.edu
Link, A. James ajlink@princeton.edu 207 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-7191
Loo, Yueh-Lin (Lynn) lloo@princeton.edu A323 Engineering Quad 609-258-9091
Lu, Hoang (Jack) hoang@princeton.edu
Malley, Sharon smalley@princeton.edu A217 Engineering Quad 609-258-4650
Markwalter, Chester (Chet) cem3@princeton.edu
Matthews, Logan loganm@princeton.edu
Mattingly, Henry henryhm@princeton.edu
McCaslin, Eric mccaslin@princeton.edu
Misra, Mahim misra@princeton.edu
Mok, Wendy W.K. wmok@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 6909-258-5661
Moon, Sung moon@princeton.edu
Mulhearn, William mulhearn@princeton.edu
Nelson, Celeste celesten@princeton.edu 303 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8851
Nerger, Bryan bnerger@princeton.edu
Niziolek, Alexander niziolek@princeton.edu
Oliver, Karen koliver@princeton.edu A209 Engineering Quad 609-258-4619
Onel, Onur onel@princeton.edu
Orman, Mehmet morman@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Oyeyemi, Victor voyeyemi@princeton.edu D322 Engineering Quad 609-258-1914
Ozel, Ali aozel@princeton.edu
Pagels, Robert robertfp@princeton.edu
Panagiotopoulos, Athanassios azp@princeton.edu A317 Engineering Quad 609-258-4591
Park, Junyoung jopark@princeton.edu 210 Carl Icahn Lab 609-258-9097
Patel, Aleena alpatel@princeton.edu
Paul, Eric ericpaul@princeton.edu A220C Enginineering Quad 609-258-7942
Pethica, Brian bpethica@princeton.edu H112 Engineering Quad 609-258-1670
Petry, Sabine spetry@princeton.edu 415 Schultz Laboratory 609-258-1553
Piotrowski, Alexandra apiotrow@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Piscotta, Frank piscotta@princeton.edu
Pozharskiy, Dmitry dmitryp@princeton.edu
Priestley, Rodney rpriestl@princeton.edu A417 Engineering Quad 609-258-5721
Prud'homme, Robert prudhomm@princeton.edu A301 Engineering Quad 609-258-4577
Purdum, Geoffrey purdum@princeton.edu
Register, Richard register@princeton.edu A217 Engineering Quad 609-258-4691
Reinhart, Wesley wfr@princeton.edu
Ren, Yi yir@princeton.edu
Reyes-Martinez, Marcos marcosr@princeton.edu
Ricci, Francesco fricci@princeton.edu A026 Engineering Quad 609-258-5413
Ritzmann, Andrew ritzmann@princeton.edu D318 Engineering Quad 609-258-1914
Robinson, Jonathan jlrtwo@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Rubinstein, Gregory grubinst@princeton.edu
Russel, William wbrussel@princeton.edu A225 Engineering Quad 609-258-4590
Sallah, Kevin ksallah@princeton.edu
Santos, Andrew apsantos@princeton.edu
Scherer, George scherer@princeton.edu E319 Engineering Quad 609-258-5680
Schoorman, Donald dons@princeton.edu 121 Bowen Hall 609-258-0018
Schowalter, William schowalt@princeton.edu A220A Engineering Quad 609-258-3553
Scoullos, Emanuel scoullos@princeton.edu
Sefa, Julie jsefa@princeton.edu A201 Engineering Quad 609-258-4572
Sezen, Melda melda@princeton.edu
Shin, Yongdae yongdaes@princeton.edu Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Shvartsman, Stanislav stas@princeton.edu A421 Engineering Quad 609-258-4694
Siedlik, Michael siedlik@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Simi, Allison simi@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Singh, Rakesh rssingh@princeton.edu
Sorli, Jeni jsorli@princeton.edu
Sosa, Chris csosa@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Sroczynski, David davidws@princeton.edu
Stone, Howard hastone@princeton.edu D326 Engineering Quad 609-258-9493
Sundaresan, Sankaran sundar@princeton.edu A315 Engineering Quad 609-258-4583
Taylor, Nicole ntaylor@princeton.edu
Thawani, Akanksha athawani@princeton.edu
Thiem, Thomas tthiem@princeton.edu
Tian, Chang ctian@princeton.edu
Tien, Joe jtien@princeton.edu ACE33 Engineering Quad
Toettcher, Jared toettcher@princeton.edu 140 Lewis Thomas Lab 609-258-8466
Uppaluri, Sravanti uppaluri@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Uralcan, Betul buralcan@princeton.edu
Vaidya, Nilesh nvaidya@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Varner, Victor vdv@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Vella, Joseph vella@princeton.edu
Wang, Wenda wendaw@princeton.edu
Wang, Yucheng yuchengw@princeton.edu
Wei, James jameswei@princeton.edu ACE33 Engineering Quad 609-258-5618
Wei, Ming-Tzo mingtzow@princeton.edu
Weissmueller, Nikolas ntw@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-5185
West, Patti pweiss@princeton.edu A223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4581
White, Claire whitece@princeton.edu E326 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-6263
Wilson, Brian bkwilson@princeton.edu
Wolf, Abraham (Avi) wolfavi@princeton.edu
Yacone, Heather hyacone@princeton.edu A217 Engineering Quad 609-258-8620
Yang, Xiaofang xiaofang@princeton.edu
Yang, Yuxin yuxiny@princeton.edu
Young, Jeffrey jmy2@princeton.edu
Zhao, Evan ezhao@.princeton.edu
Zhu, Lian lianz@princeton.edu
Zou, Yu yzou@princeton.edu ACE44 Engineering Quad 609-258-2977