Skip over navigation

Graduate Students

NameEmailOfficePhone
Adolfsen, Kristin adolfsen@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Alifierakis, Michail malifier@princeton.edu G104 Engineering Quad
Allen, Caitlin cdatwo@princeton.edu Hoyt Laboratory
Altabet, Elia altabet@princeton.edu
Anlas, Alisya aanlas@princeton.edu
Benson, Bryan brbenson@princeton.edu A404 Engineering Quad 609-258-5185
Bertalan, Thomas bertalan@princeton.edu
Burns, Adam aburns@princeton.edu
Burroughs, Mary mjb10@princeton.edu
Cai, Lichao lichaoc@princeton.edu A108 Engineering Quad 609-258-0543
Chen, Christopher cchen8@princeton.edu
Chen, Clark zc@princeton.edu
Cheung, Wai wcheung@priceton.edu
Chou, Wen Kang wkchou@princeton.edu
Christie, Dane danec@princeton.edu
Chuang, Sara sc24@princeton.edu
Davy, Nick ncd@princeton.edu
Feric, Marina mferic@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Goyal, Yogesh yogeshg@princeton.edu
Gu, Kaichen kaicheng@princeton.edu
Gu, Yile yile@princeton.edu
Guzman, Yannis yguzman@princeton.edu
Hailey, Anna ahailey@princeton.edu
Hamill, Joseph (Clay) jhamill@princeton.edu
Hammer, Sarah skhammer@princeton.edu
Holiday, Alexander holiday@princeton.edu
Howard, Michael mphoward@princeton.edu
Imran Alsous, Jasmin jasmin@princeton.edu
Jangareddy, Sravya sravyaj@princeton.edu
Jeong, Hyuncheol hj2@princeton.edu
Jiang, Yundi yundij@princeton.edu
Jindal, Granton granton@princeton.edu
Keenan, Shannon skeenan@princeton.edu
Kim, Sang Beom sangbk@princeton.edu
Klein, Jared jaredpk@princeton.edu
Lee, Victoria velee@princeton.edu
Li, Nannan nannanl@princeton.edu
Lu, Hoang (Jack) hoang@princeton.edu
Markwalter, Chester (Chet) cem3@princeton.edu
Matthews, Logan loganm@princeton.edu
Mattingly, Henry henryhm@princeton.edu
McCaslin, Eric mccaslin@princeton.edu
Misra, Mahim misra@princeton.edu
Mulhearn, William mulhearn@princeton.edu
Nerger, Bryan bnerger@princeton.edu
Niziolek, Alexander niziolek@princeton.edu
Onel, Onur onel@princeton.edu
Oyeyemi, Victor voyeyemi@princeton.edu D322 Engineering Quad 609-258-1914
Pagels, Robert robertfp@princeton.edu
Park, Junyoung jopark@princeton.edu 210 Carl Icahn Lab 609-258-9097
Patel, Aleena alpatel@princeton.edu
Piotrowski, Alexandra apiotrow@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Piscotta, Frank piscotta@princeton.edu
Pozharskiy, Dmitry dmitryp@princeton.edu
Purdum, Geoffrey purdum@princeton.edu
Reinhart, Wesley wfr@princeton.edu
Ricci, Francesco fricci@princeton.edu A026 Engineering Quad 609-258-5413
Ritzmann, Andrew ritzmann@princeton.edu D318 Engineering Quad 609-258-1914
Robinson, Jonathan jlrtwo@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Rubinstein, Gregory grubinst@princeton.edu
Sallah, Kevin ksallah@princeton.edu
Santos, Andrew apsantos@princeton.edu
Scoullos, Emanual scoullos@princeton.edu
Sezen, Melda melda@princeton.edu
Siedlik, Michael siedlik@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Simi, Allison simi@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Sorli, Jeni jsorli@princeton.edu
Sosa, Chris csosa@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Sroczynski, David davidws@princeton.edu
Taylor, Nicole ntaylor@princeton.edu
Thawani, Akanksha athawani@princeton.edu
Thiem, Thomas tthiem@princeton.edu
Tian, Chang ctian@princeton.edu
Uralcan, Betul buralcan@princeton.edu
Vella, Joseph vella@princeton.edu
Wang, Yucheng yuchengw@princeton.edu
Wilson, Brian bkwilson@princeton.edu
Wolf, Abraham (Avi) wolfavi@princeton.edu
Yang, Yuxin yuxiny@princeton.edu
Young, Jeffrey jmy2@princeton.edu
Zhao, Evan ezhao@.princeton.edu
Zhu, Lian lianz@princeton.edu