Skip over navigation

Postdoctoral Fellows and Visiting Researchers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Alain-Rizzo, Valerie valeriea@princeton.edu G203 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-9121
Boyce, Chris cmboyce@princeton.edu
Bozlar, Michael mbozlar@princeton.edu H113 Von Neumann Hall 609-258-1561
Buzi, Luxherta lbuzi@princeton.edu L219D Princeton Plasma Physics Lab 609-243-3174
Chen, Jhong-Min jhongmin@princeton.edu 117 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-0990
Choi, Minseok minseokc@princeton.edu
Chowdhury, Mithun mithunc@princeton.edu G206A Engineering Quad 352-258-2860
Darvishmanesh, Siavash siavashd@princeton.edu
Elbaum, Shana selbaum@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Faenza, William wfaenza@princeton.edu
Gao, Jia jiagao@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quad A-Wing 609-258-6714
Gray, Laura lgray@princeton.edu G202 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-2860
Haji Akbari Balou, Amir hajakbar@princeton.edu
Jiang, Hao haoj@princeton.edu G107A Engineering Quad
Kang, Beomgoo beomgook@princeton.edu A413 Engineering Quad 609-258-3692
Khlyabich, Petr petrk@princeton.edu A302 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-6714
Kolehmainen, Jari jarik@princeton.edu
Kraya, Laura lkraya@princeton.edu H209 Engineering Quad 609-258-4983
Kronawitter, Coleman colemank@princeton.edu EQuad H209 609-258-4983
Latinwo, Folarin flatinwo@princeton.edu A026 Engineering Quad 609-258-9089
Majsztrik, Paul pmajsztr@princeton.edu
Mok, Wendy W.K. wmok@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 6909-258-5661
Moon, Sung moon@princeton.edu
Muller-Plathe, Florian florian@princeton.edu A313 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-2620
Orman, Mehmet morman@princeton.edu 214 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5661
Ozel, Ali aozel@princeton.edu A108 Engineering Quad 609-258-0543
Pekalski, Jakub pekalski@princeton.edu ACE35 Engineering Quadrangle 629-258-4176
Reyes-Martinez, Marcos marcosr@princeton.edu ACE 32 Engineering Quad 609-258-9014
Shin, Yongdae yongdaes@princeton.edu Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Shinbrot, Troy shinbrot@princeton.edu A325 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-4595
Singh, Rakesh rssingh@princeton.edu A026 Engineering Quad 609-258-9089
Szamreta, Nicholas mjszamre@princeton.edu
Tien, Joe jtien@princeton.edu ACE33 Engineering Quad
Uppaluri, Sravanti uppaluri@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Vaidya, Nilesh nvaidya@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-5731
Varner, Victor vdv@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-8222
Wang, Wenda wendaw@princeton.edu G202 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-2860
Wei, Ming-Tzo mingtzow@princeton.edu Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Weissmueller, Nikolas ntw@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-5185
Yang, Xiaofang xiaofang@princeton.edu
Yin, Xiaolong xiaolong@princeton.edu
Zou, Yu yzou@princeton.edu ACE44 Engineering Quad 609-258-2977