Skip over navigation

Postdoctoral Fellows and Visiting Researchers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Ackerman, Paul paul.ackerman@princeton.edu
Aedo, Sandra saedo@princeton.edu Hoyt 214A 609-258-5661
Agles, Avery aagles@princeton.edu
Alain-Rizzo, Valerie valeriea@princeton.edu G203A Engineering Quad G-Wing 609-258-9121
Bertalan, Tom bertalan@princeton.edu
Bracha, Dan dbracha@princeton.edu 314A Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Carrasco-Lopez, Cesar cesarc@princeton.edu 126A Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-0542
Cho, Jeremy jeycho@princeton.edu
Dietrich, Felix felix.dietrich@princeton.edu
Eeftens, Jorine jeeftens@princeton.edu
Faenza, William wfaenza@princeton.edu
Feng, Jie jiefeng@princeton.edu A404 Engineering Quad 609-258-5185
Freundlich, Joel joelf@princeton.edu
Garcia Echauri, Sergio sechauri@princeton.edu 117 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-0990
Gelderman, Grant gg18@princeton.edu 214B Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5661
Gray, Laura lgray@princeton.edu G202 Engineering Quadrangle 609-258-2860
Jumper, Chanelle cjumper@princeton.edu
Kilinc, Ayse Nihan akilinc@princeton.edu
Kolehmainen, Jari jarik@princeton.edu A108 Engineering Quad 609-258-0654
Kourouklis, Andreas andreask@princeton.edu
Lovelett, Robert lovelett@princeton.edu
Marthelot, Joel jgam@princeton.edu A307 Engineering Quad 857-999-1580
McManus, Simon smcmanus@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quad 609-258-4582
Mok, Wendy W.K. wmok@princeton.edu 215 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5661
Moon, Sung moon@princeton.edu
Ngongang Ndjawa, Guy Olivier gndjawa@princeton.edu ACE 32 Engineering Quad 609-865-1389
Pagels, Robert robertfp@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quad A-Wing 609-258-4582
Potapenko, Denis denisp@princeton.edu 609-258-7381
Riback, Joshua jriback@princeton.edu
Sanders, David dws2@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Selinsky, Rachel reslinsk@pppl.gov G100 Engineering Quad 609-243-3254
Shimobayashi, Shunsuke shunsuke@princeton.edu
Shin, Yongdae yongdaes@princeton.edu Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Shinbrot, Troy shinbrot@princeton.edu A325 Engineering Quad A-Wing 609-258-4595
Smith, Charles cmsmith2@princeton.edu A225 Engineering Quad A-Wing 609-258-3229
Spurlin, James jspurlin@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-8222
Strom, Amy astrom@princeton.edu
Sundarakrishnan, Aswin aswins@princeton.edu
Thukral, Dipti dthukral@princeton.edu
Tien, Joe jtien@princeton.edu
Wei, Ming-Tzo mingtzow@princeton.edu Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Weissmueller, Nikolas ntw@princeton.edu
Xia, Yu yx5@princeton.edu
Yang, Xiaofang xiaofang@princeton.edu
Zerze, Halime hzerze@princeton.edu A027 Engineering Quad 609-258-5413
Zhang, Yanfei yanfeiz@princeton.edu 117 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-0990
Zhang, Yingyue yingyuez@princeton.edu A306 Engineering Quad 732-421-6153
Zuo, Biao biaoz@princeton.edu