Skip over navigation

Research and Technical Staff

NameEmailOfficePhone
Armstrong, Madeleine marmstrong@princeton.edu
Choi, Minseok minseokc@princeton.edu
Dabbs, Daniel ddabbs@princeton.edu G203 Engineering Quad 609-258-1572
Gear, C. William wgear@princeton.edu A121 Engineering Quad 609-258-2977
Juarez, Felicia fjuarez@princeton.edu
Lamb, Kevin kplamb@princeton.edu 119 Bowen Hall 609-258-0018
Paul, Eric ericpaul@princeton.edu A220C Enginineering Quad 609-258-7942
Pethica, Brian bpethica@princeton.edu H112 Engineering Quad 609-258-1670
Rojas Altuve, Alzoray aaltuve@princeton.edu
Rooney, Patrick pr15@princeton.edu
Spurlin, James jspurlin@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-8222
Whitney, Gena gwhitney@princeton.edu 321 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-5731
Zhang, Sherry sxzhang@princeton.edu 315 Hoyt Chemical Laboratory 609-258-8222
Zhang, Yanfei yanfeiz@princeton.edu 117 Hoyt Laboratory 609-258-0330