Skip over navigation

Advisory Council

John Albertson

Professor and Department Chair, Duke University

Pedro J. Alvarez

Professor and Department Chair, Rice University

Harvey M. Bernstein *68

Vice President Industry Insights and Alliances, McGraw-Hill Construction

Robert H. Harris

Principal, ENVIRON Corp.

Florence Hudson '80

Energy and Environment Executive and Cloud Computing Strategist for IBM Corporate Strategy, IBM Corporation

Charles Kolb *71

President, Aerodyne Research Inc.

John A. Ochsendorf *98

Associate Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Marc Parlange

Dean, School of Architecture, Civil and Environmental Engineering (ENAC), Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL)