Skip over navigation

People

NameEmailOfficePhone
Adriaenssens, Sigrid sadriaen@princeton.edu E332 Engineering Quad 609-258-4661
Allouche, Mohammad allouche@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Alventosa, Karina kmla@princeton.edu Andlinger Center
Anand, Shashank Kumar skanand@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Baeck, Mary mlbaeck@princeton.edu E428 Engineering Quad 609-258-0605
Bajalan, Zahra zbajalan@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Bandilla, Karl bandilla@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Bartlett, Mark marksb@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Bassett, Xiili Rose hbassett@princeton.edu Andlinger Center
Beck, Hylke hylkeb@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Berg, Alexis ab5@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967
Bian, Yanhong ybian@princeton.edu Andlinger Center
Bou-Zeid, Elie ebouzeid@princeton.edu E414 Engineering Quad 609-258-5429
Bourg, Ian bourg@princeton.edu E416 Engineering Quad 609-258-4541
Calabrese, Salvatore sc58@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Celia, Michael celia@princeton.edu E409 Engineering Quad 609-258-5425
Chaney, Molly mchaney@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Charpentier , Victor vc6@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Chen, Xi xc13@princeton.edu 020 Andlinger Center
Chiaramonte, Maurizio chiaramonte@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Coar, Maxwell mcoar@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Cryan, James jcryan@princeton.edu E213 Engineering Quad 609-258-7662
Curria, Maria mcurria@princeton.edu Andlinger Center
DeCarlo, Keita kdecarlo@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Deike, Luc ldeike@princeton.edu D428 Engineering Quad 609-258-7920
Draper, Powell pdraper@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Elnaggar, Islam islam@princeton.edu E220 Engineering Quad 609-258-8994
Fan, Minmin minminf@princeton.edu E212 Engineering Quad 609-258-5539
Feng, Kelvin kairuif@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Flores, Jessica jf37@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Fogarty, Joseph jf38@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Garg, Nishant nishantg@princeton.edu 023 Andlinger Center
Garlock, Maria mgarlock@princeton.edu E307 Engineering Quad 609-258-2728
Garlock, Richard rgarlock@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Ge, Jinyi jinyig@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Ghannam, Khaled kghannam@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
Glisic, Branko bglisic@princeton.edu E330 Engineering Quad 609-258-8278
Golston, Levi lgolston@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Gomez, Alex ag19@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Gong , Kai kaig@princeton.edu 023 Andlinger Center
Goodglass, Joseph josephhg@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Gori, Avantika agori@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Gower, Drew gower@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Guo, Xuehui xuehuig@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Hajirezaie, Sassan sassanh@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Han, Il ih5@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Hartzell, Samantha srh2@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
He , Xiaogang hexg@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Hedin, Lars lhedin@princeton.edu 222 Guyot Hall 609-258-7325
Hoffman, Jillian jh36@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Hopper, Michael michael.hopper@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Huang, Shan shanh@princeton.edu E430 Engineering Quad 609-258-2505
Hultmark, Marcus hultmark@princeton.edu D222 Engineering Quad 609-258-5689
Hunter, J. Stuart stu@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Hunter , Heather hahunter@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Jaffe, Peter jaffe@princeton.edu E411 Engineering Quad 609-258-4653
Jiang, Zhong Fang zfjiang@princeton.edu E207 Engineering Quad 609-258-5528
Jing, Renzhi (Jasmine) rjing@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Kim, Julie juliejk@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Kim, Ki-Tae kitaek@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Kliewer, Kaitlyn kkliewer@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Koishi, Ayumi akoishi@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Kumar , Vivek vivekk@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Lee, Peter lee@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Li, Nathan npli@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Li, Xiaohan xiaohanl@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Lin, Peirong peirongl@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Lin, Ning nlin@princeton.edu E328 Engineering Quad 609-258-0266
Littman, Michael mlittman@princeton.edu D202A Engineering Quad 609-258-5198
Liu, Maofeng maofeng@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Llaguno Municha, Maider mllaguno@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Lu, Lu lu.lu@princeton.edu 021 Andlinger Center 609-258-7683
Lugo Romero, Daniela dlromero@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Lyon, Scott wslyon@princeton.edu A207 Engineering Quad 609-258-0218
Mark, Robert rmark@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Matlack, Melinda matlack@princeton.edu E404 Engineering Quad 609-258-4655
Mauzerall, Denise mauzeral@princeton.edu 445 Robertson Hall, E412 Engineering Quad 609-258-2498
McSpiritt, James jmcspiritt@princeton.edu 215 Bowen Hall 609-258-1293
Meggers, Forrest fmeggers@princeton.edu S03 Architecture Building 609-258-7831
Morris, Isabel imorris@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Myneni, Satish smyneni@princeton.edu M51 Guyot Hall 609-258-5848
Napolitano, Becca rkn2@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Niewiarowski, Alexander (Olek) aan2@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Nomura, Mihiro mnomura@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Nordbotten, Jan jnordbot@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Nordenson, Guy gjpn@princeton.edu S113 Architecture Building 609-258-9569
Notario, Vanessa vnotario@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Oh, Byung Kwan byungo@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Omidvar, Hamidreza homidvar@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Onstott, Tullis tullis@princeton.edu B79 Guyot Hall 609-258-7678
Ozcelik, Veli Ongun ongun@princeton.edu 023 Andlinger Center
Pan, Ming mpan@princeton.edu E418 Engineering Quad 609-258-1551
Pan, Da dp7@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Paris, Vittorio vparis@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Pelak, Norman npelak@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Peng, Liqing lpeng@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Peters, Catherine cap@princeton.edu E417A Engineering Quad, E205 Engineering Quad 609-258-5645
Popper, Deborah dpopper@princeton.edu M42 Guyot Hall 609-258-9971
Popper, Frank fpopper@princeton.edu 126A Guyot Hall 609-258-7446
Porcu, Roberto rporcu@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Porporato, Amilcare aporpora@princeton.edu E407 Engineering Quad 609-258-2287
Postma, Tom tpostma@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Prevost, Jean-Herve prevost@princeton.edu E232 Engineering Quad 609-258-5424
Pu, Christine cpu@princeton.edu Andlinger Center
Reilly , John jpr2@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Ren, Zhiyong (Jason) zjren@princeton.edu 213 Andlinger Center 609-258-4899
Roddenbery, Thomas thomasr@princeton.edu 322 Helm Building 609-258-6122
Rodriguez-Iturbe, Ignacio irodrigu@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Roy, Tirthankar tirthankar.roy@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Ruiz Uriguen, Melany melany@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
Sajjad, Muhammad msajjad@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Sandiford, Raymond res11@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Sarmiento, Jorge jls@princeton.edu 306A Forrestal Campus Sayre Hall 609-258-6585
Schaffer, Benjamin bschaffe@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Scherer, George scherer@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Sheffield, Justin justin@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Shen, Xinyi xinyis@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Sherman, Arianna ariannas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Shuai, Weitao wshuai@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Smith, James jsmith@princeton.edu E413 Engineering Quad 609-258-4615
Soohoo, Jane soohoo@princeton.edu E203A Engineering Quad 609-258-4610
Spokas, Kasparas kspokas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Su, Yibing yibings@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Sun, Emily Wei-Hsin esun@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Sun, Dongya dongyas@princeton.edu 020 Andlinger Center
Tao, Yiheng yihengt@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Underwood, Thomas thomasu@princeton.edu E310 Engineering Quad 609-258-5324
Valkonen, Antti valkonen@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Vanmarcke, Erik evm@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-5896
Vazquez Herrero, Cristina Mercedes cristina.vazquezherrero@princeton.edu E319Engineering Quad 609-258-5680
Vergopolan da Rocha, Noemi noemi@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Vocaturo, Joseph vocaturo@princeton.edu E114 Engineering Quad 609-258-5783
Wang, Peter pywang@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Wang , Rui ruiw@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Wang, Shengzhe shengzhe@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Wang, Huan huanwang@princeton.edu 020 Andlinger Center
Ward, Bess bbw@princeton.edu 217 Guyot Hall 609-258-5150
Wei, Qingqing qw3@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
White, Claire whitece@princeton.edu E326 Engineering Quad 609-258-6263
Willemsen, Jennifer jarw@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Wood, Eric efwood@princeton.edu E415 Engineering Quad 609-258-4675
Wysocki, Gerard gwysocki@princeton.edu B324 Engineering Quad 609-258-8187
Xi, Dazhi dxi@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Xiong, Zeyu zeyux@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Xue, Tianju txue@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Yang, Long longyang@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Yang, Yan yy8@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Yang, Yuan yy9@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Yang , Kengran (Blake) kengrany@princeton.edu 023 Andlinger Center
Yin, Jun jy12@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Zahn, Einara einaraz@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Zellin, Roxanne rzellin@princeton.edu E419 Engineering Quad 609-258-1624
Zeng, Zhenzhong zzeng@princeton.edu E314/316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Zhang, Fang fz3@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Zondlo, Mark mzondlo@princeton.edu E403 Engineering Quad 609-258-5037