Skip over navigation

Graduate Students

NameEmailOfficePhone
Allouche, Mohammad allouche@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Alventosa, Karina kmla@princeton.edu Andlinger Center
Anand, Shashank Kumar skanand@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Bajalan, Zahra zbajalan@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Bassett, Xiili Rose hbassett@princeton.edu Andlinger Center
Bian, Yanhong ybian@princeton.edu Andlinger Center
Calabrese, Salvatore sc58@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Chaney, Molly mchaney@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Charpentier , Victor vc6@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Coar, Maxwell mcoar@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Curria, Maria mcurria@princeton.edu Andlinger Center
DeCarlo, Keita kdecarlo@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Feng, Kelvin kairuif@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Flores, Jessica jf37@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Fogarty, Joseph jf38@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Golston, Levi lgolston@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Gomez, Alex ag19@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Gong , Kai kaig@princeton.edu 023 Andlinger Center
Goodglass, Joseph josephhg@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Gori, Avantika agori@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Gower, Drew gower@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Guo, Xuehui xuehuig@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Hajirezaie, Sassan sassanh@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Hartzell, Samantha srh2@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
He , Xiaogang hexg@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Hunter , Heather hahunter@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Jing, Renzhi (Jasmine) rjing@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Kim, Julie juliejk@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Kliewer, Kaitlyn kkliewer@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Kumar , Vivek vivekk@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Li, Nathan npli@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Li, Xiaohan xiaohanl@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Lugo Romero, Daniela dlromero@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Morris, Isabel imorris@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Napolitano, Becca rkn2@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Niewiarowski, Alexander (Olek) aan2@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Nomura, Mihiro mnomura@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Notario, Vanessa vnotario@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Omidvar, Hamidreza homidvar@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Pan, Da dp7@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Pelak, Norman npelak@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Peng, Liqing lpeng@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Postma, Tom tpostma@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Pu, Christine cpu@princeton.edu Andlinger Center
Reilly , John jpr2@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Ruiz Uriguen, Melany melany@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
Shen, Xinyi xinyis@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Sherman, Arianna ariannas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Shuai, Weitao wshuai@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Spokas, Kasparas kspokas@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Su, Yibing yibings@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Sun, Emily Wei-Hsin esun@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Tao, Yiheng yihengt@princeton.edu E308 Engineering Quad 609-258-4869
Valkonen, Antti valkonen@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Vergopolan da Rocha, Noemi noemi@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad 609-258-6383
Wang, Peter pywang@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Wang , Rui ruiw@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Wang, Shengzhe shengzhe@princeton.edu E329 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Wei, Qingqing qw3@princeton.edu E218 Engineering Quad 609-258-3729
Willemsen, Jennifer jarw@princeton.edu E306 Engineering Quad 609-258-3012
Xi, Dazhi dxi@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Xiong, Zeyu zeyux@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Xue, Tianju txue@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-8439
Yang , Kengran (Blake) kengrany@princeton.edu 023 Andlinger Center
Zahn, Einara einaraz@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727
Zhang, Fang fz3@princeton.edu E223 Engineering Quad 609-258-4727