Skip over navigation

Research Staff

NameEmailOfficePhone
Baeck, Mary mlbaeck@princeton.edu E413 Engineering Quad 609-258-4615
Bandilla, Karl bandilla@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Berg, Alexis ab5@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967
Cai, Xitian xtcai@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Caulton, Dana dcaulton@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Dazas, Baptiste baptiste.dazas@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Estes, Lyndon lestes@princeton.edu E322 Engineering Quad 609-258-8308
Fitts, Jeffrey fitts@princeton.edu E430 Engineering Quad 609-258-5158
Gadikota, Greeshma gadikota@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Garg, Nishant nishantg@princeton.edu Research Commons, ACEE
Huang, Shan shanh@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Lotfian, Zahra zlotfian@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-1619
McSpiritt, James jmcspiritt@princeton.edu 215 Bowen Hall 609-258-5991
Nordbotten, Jan jnordbot@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-5425
Ozcelik, Veli Ongun ongun@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Pan, Ming mpan@princeton.edu E322 Engineering Quad 609-258-8308
Pennino, Michael mpennino@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Razaviarani, Vahid vahidr@princeton.edu E426 Engineering Quad 609-258-1436
Riddick, Stuart sriddick@princeton.edu E324 Engineering Quad 609-258-5426
Schenkel, Benjamin bschenkel@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Schleiss, Marc schleiss@princeton.edu E314/316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Sheffield, Justin justin@princeton.edu E418 Engineering Quad 609-258-1551
Signell, Julia jsignell@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Tian, Di dtian@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Wanders, Niko nwanders@princeton.edu E318 Engineering Quad 609-258-3967
Yang, Long longyang@princeton.edu E312 Engineering Quad 609-258-5334
Zhang , Zhidong zhidongz@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704