Skip over navigation

Visitors and Lecturers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Alos Moya, Jose jmoya@princeton.edu E323 Engineering Quad 609-258-4606
Bilgin, Ayla abilgin@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Buchholz, Bernhard bernhard.buchholz@princeton.edu E401 Engineering Quad 609-258-2935
Casas de Pedro, Jose jpedro@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
Fisher, Eden esfisher@princeton.edu E419 Engineering Quad 609-258-1624
Garlock, Richard rgarlock@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Pratico, Ylenia ypratico@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Ren, Xingwei xr@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Sandiford, Raymond res11@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Sassoni, Enrico esassoni@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Small, Mitchell mjsmall@princeton.edu E428 Engineering Quad 609-258-0605
Song, Stephen ss28@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Yin, Jie yjie@princeton.edu E320 Engineering Quad 609-258-5433
Zazo, Juan jzazo@princeton.edu E422 Engineering Quad 609-258-5142
Zhou, Zhengzheng zz3@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-6383