Skip over navigation

Visitors and Lecturers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Bilgin, Ayla abilgin@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Bolognani, Denise db19@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Buchholz, Bernhard bernhard.buchholz@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Fisher, Eden esfisher@princeton.edu E419 Engineering Quad 609-258-1624
Garlock, Richard rgarlock@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Liu, Jinxia jinxial@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Pratico, Ylenia ypratico@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Ren, Xingwei xr@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Sandiford, Raymond res11@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Sassoni, Enrico esassoni@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Small, Mitchell mjsmall@princeton.edu E428 Engineering Quad 609-258-0605
Song, Stephen ss28@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Xu, Haiwei haiweix@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Zhou, Zhengzheng zz3@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-6383