Skip over navigation

Visitors and Lecturers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Bilgin, Ayla abilgin@princeton.edu E420 Engineering Quad 609-258-5171
Bolognani, Denise db19@princeton.edu E325 Engineering Quad 609-258-4652
Collin, Marie mcollin@princeton.edu E201 Engineering Quad 609-258-7819
Garlock, Richard rgarlock@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Han, Il ih5@princeton.edu Engineering Quad E424 609-258-5646
Liu, Jinxia jinxial@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Peys, Arne apeys@princeton.edu 023 Research Commons, ACEE
Ren, Xingwei xr@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Sandiford, Raymond res11@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Sheffield, Justin justin@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Song, Stephen ss28@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Xu, Haiwei haiweix@princeton.edu E314/E316 Engineering Quad 609-258-9048
Zhou, Zhengzheng (Joyce) zz3@princeton.edu E315 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-6383