Skip over navigation

Visitors and Lecturers

NameEmailOfficePhone
Garlock, Richard rgarlock@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Ge, Jinyi jinyig@princeton.edu E226 Engineering Quad 609-258-4704
Han, Il ih5@princeton.edu E424 Engineering Quad 609-258-5646
Hopper, Michael michael.hopper@princeton.edu E222 Engineering Quad 609-258-2217
Oh, Byung Kwan byungo@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619
Rondoni, Lamberto lrondoni@princeton.edu E321 Engineering Quad
Sandiford, Raymond res11@princeton.edu E206 Engineering Quad 609-258-6540
Sheffield, Justin justin@princeton.edu E209A Engineering Quad 609-258-4600
Wang, Huan huanwang@princeton.edu 021 Andlinger Center 609-258-7683
Wu, Lina linaw@princeton.edu E228 Engineering Quad 609-258-1619