Skip over navigation
Search by
or by
NameEmailOfficePhone
Aardema, Matthew maardema@princeton.edu 41 Guyot Hall 609-258-3160
Altmann, Jeanne altj@princeton.edu 401 Guyot Hall 609-258-3814
Altmann, Stuart salt@princeton.edu 405 Guyot Hall 609-258-4520
Andolfatto, Peter pandolfa@princeton.edu 144 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory 609-258-3109
Atkins, Justine jlatkins@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Ayroles, Julien jayroles@princeton.edu 150 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory 609-258-8422
Bak-Coleman, Joe josephbb@princeton.edu 301 Guyot Hall
Baker, Christopher ccmbaker@princeton.edu
Basta, Nicole nbasta@princeton.edu 212 Eno Hall 609-258-7523
Beh, Leslie lbeh@princeton.edu 323 Guyot Hall 609-258-1491
Birger, Ruthie rbirger@princeton.edu 212 Eno Hall 609-258-1491
Bonner, John jtbonner@princeton.edu 609-258-3841
Brandt, Trish pmbrandt@princeton.edu 227 Guyot Hall
Brook, Cara caraeb@princeton.edu 111 Eno Hall
Brush, Eleanor brush@princeton.edu 202 Eno Hall 609-258-3835
Budischak, Sarah sbudischak@princeton.edu 304 Guyot Hall
Cao, Qing qcao@princeton.edu 113D Eno Hall 609-258-2119
Carlino, Diane dcarlino@princeton.edu 104A Guyot Hall 609-258-5810
Castillo Vardaro, Jessica jvardaro@princeton.edu
Caudron, Quentin qcaudron@princeton.edu
Caylor, Kelly kcaylor@princeton.edu E405 Engineering Quad E-Wing 609-258-4614
Chang, Charlotte chc2@princeton.edu 202 Eno Hall
Chin, Siobhan scondran@princeton.edu 118 Eno Hall 609-258-2926
Chokshi, Rajeshri rchokshi@princeton.edu 141 Guyot Hall 609-258-7446
Chou, Cleo cleochou@princeton.edu 227 Guyot Hall 609-258-7926
Cominski, Sandy sc23@princeton.edu 235 Guyot Hall 609-258-6820
Constable, George constabl@princeton.edu 107a Guyot Hall
Corvin, Kristina kcorvin@princeton.edu 100 Eno Hall 609-258-3832
Coverdale, Tyler tylerc@princeton.edu 229 Guyot Hall
Daskin, Joshua daskin@princeton.edu 229 Guyot Hall
Davidescu, Mircea mircea@princeton.edu 302 Guyot Hall
DeCandia, Alexandra decandia@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
DeFelice, Tina tinamd@princeton.edu 107 Eno Hall 609-258-3845
Dobson, Andrew dobber@princeton.edu 117 Eno Hall 609-258-2913
Drohan, Sarah sedrohan@princeton.edu 215 Eno Hall
Faust, Christina cfaust@princeton.edu 110 Eno Hall 609-258-1678
Fuller, Emma efuller@princeton.edu 215 Eno Hall 609-258-1491
Gersick, Andrew agersick@princeton.edu
Ghazanfar, Asif asifg@princeton.edu 253 PNI - Neuroscience Institue 609-258-9314
Gould, James gould@princeton.edu 330A Guyot Hall 609-258-3872
Graham, Andrea algraham@princeton.edu 307A Guyot Hall 609-258-6703
Grant, Peter prgrant@princeton.edu 105 Eno Hall 609-258-5156
Grant, B. Rosemary rgrant@princeton.edu 106 Eno Hall 609-258-6290
Grenfell, Bryan grenfell@princeton.edu 211 Eno Hall 609-258-0308
Grobis, Matthew mgrobis@princeton.edu 301 Guyot Hall
Guayasamin, Olivia oguayasa@princeton.edu 301 Guyot Hall
Gutin, Maria mgutin@princeton.edu 41 Guyot Hall
Guyton, Jennifer jguyton@princeton.edu 229 Guyot Hall
Haenssen, Axel axel@princeton.edu M166 Guyot Hall 609-258-6999
Hansen, Christina (Tina) chansen@princeton.edu 307 Guyot Hall 609-258-9830
Hedin, Lars lhedin@princeton.edu 222 Guyot Hall 609-258-7325
Hein, Andrew ahein@princeton.edu
Heppenheimer, Elizabeth eh7@princeton.edu 333 Moffett Laboratory
Horn, Henry hshorn@princeton.edu 305 Guyot Hall 609-258-3835
Horn, Elizabeth ehorn@princeton.edu 109 Eno Hall 609-258-2926
Kaiser, Sandra sakaiser@princeton.edu 235 Guyot Hall 609-258-7893
Kartzinel, Tyler tylerk@princeton.edu
Kartzinel, Rebecca ryk@princeton.edu
Kharkar, Rutwik rkharkar@princeton.edu 215 Eno Hall
Khurana, Jaspreet jkhurana@princeton.edu 323 Guyot Hall 609-258-1933
Landweber, Laura lfl@princeton.edu 223 Guyot Hall 609-258-1947
Learn, Niki nlearn@princeton.edu 402 Guyot Hall 609-258-6898
Leblanc, Simon sleblanc@princeton.edu 201 Eno Hall 609-258-6884
Lee, Cindy cindyl@princeton.edu 103 Guyot Hall 609-258-3829
Leung, Jacqueline jmyl@princeton.edu 304 Guyot Hall
Levin, Simon slevin@princeton.edu 203 Eno Hall 609-258-6880
Liao, Wenying wenyingl@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Lu, Mingzhen mingzhen@princeton.edu 236 Guyot Hall
Lutz, Matthew mlutz@princeton.edu 301 Guyot Hall
Maguire, Sarah smaguire@princeton.edu
Mahmutbegovic, Muhamed mmahmutb@princeton.edu 104 Guyot Hall 609-258-3870
Malyshev, Sergey malyshev@princeton.edu 102 Eno Hall 609-258-6886
Mann, Alan mann@princeton.edu 123 Aaron Burr Hall 609-258-5536
Martinez-Bakker, Micaela micaelam@princeton.edu
Martitz, Zack zm2@princeton.edu 101 Eno Hall 609-258-3867
McBride, Carolyn (Lindy) csm7@princeton.edu M151 Guyot Hall 609-258-9598
McLaughlin, Mary marymcl@princeton.edu M174 Guyot Hall 609-258-1492
McManus, Lisa lisacm@princeton.edu 202 Eno Hall
McSherry, Megan mem9@princeton.edu 113D Eno Hall
Metcalf, C. Jessica cmetcalf@princeton.edu 106C Guyot Hall 609-258-6228
Milburn, Sandra (Sandi) milburn@princeton.edu 213 Eno Hall 609-258-6879
Miller, Richard rm16@princeton.edu 323 Guyot Hall
Morris, Dylan dhmorris@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Morris, Sinead semorris@princeton.edu 212 Eno Hall
Mu, Tong tmu@princeton.edu 107B Guyot Hall
Myers, Elise emmyers@princeton.edu 215 Eno Hall
O'Brien, Laura (Lolly) lolly@princeton.edu 102 Guyot Hall 609-258-3977
Offord, Catherine cofford@princeton.edu 301 Guyot Hall 609-258-1491
Pacala, Stephen pacala@princeton.edu 103A Eno Hall 609-258-6885
Pappano, David dpappano@princeton.edu
Pellegrini, Adam apellegr@princeton.edu 227 Guyot Hall 609-258-1491
Pinsky, Malin pinsky@princeton.edu M29 Guyot Hall 609-258-7436
Polk, Jonathan jpolk@princeton.edu 106A Guyot Hall 609-258-1730
Potter, Arjun apotter@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Pringle, Robert rpringle@princeton.edu 224 Guyot Hall 609-258-8273
Rabin, Sam srabin@princeton.edu 101 Eno Hall 609-258-2088
Rajeev, Malavika mrajeev@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Riehl, Christina criehl@princeton.edu 420a Guyot Hall (609)2583944
Robbins, Heidi hhrobbin@princeton.edu
Rodriguez-Iturbe, Ignacio irodrigu@princeton.edu E407 Engineering Quad 609-258-2287
Rossine, Fernando frossine@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Rubenstein, Daniel dir@princeton.edu 210 Eno Hall 609-258-5698
Saunders, Jesse jbs@princeton.edu M166 Guyot Hall 609-258-3574
Schieltz, Jennifer schieltz@princeton.edu 113C Eno Hall 609-258-2118
Schrom, Edward eschrom@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall
Schumer, Molly schumer@princeton.edu 41 Guyot Hall 609-258-1491
Selinsky, Page selinsky@princeton.edu
Selinsky, Page selinsky@princeton.edu
Shevliakova, Elena elena@princeton.edu M26 Guyot Hall 609-258-2594
Shuler, Shimarhi Jamel sshuler@princeton.edu
Socolar, Jacob ssocolar@princeton.edu 107B Guyot Hall 609-258-1491
Stoddard, Mary (Cassie) mstoddard@princeton.edu
Strandburg-Peshkin, Ariana astrandb@princeton.edu 302 Guyot Hall 609-258-9407
Sullivan, Katherine kmsull@princeton.edu M176 Guyot Hall 609-258-3984
Takahashi, Saki sakit@princeton.edu 106E Guyot Hall
Tarnita, Corina ctarnita@princeton.edu 207 Eno Hall 609-258-3896
Tilman, Andrew andrewrt@princeton.edu 202 Eno Hall
Tombak, Kaia ktombak@princeton.edu 113C Eno Hall
Treuer, Timothy treuer@princeton.edu 107B Guyot Hall
Trierweiler, Annette atrierwe@princeton.edu 236 Guyot Hall 609-258-8064
Twomey, Colin ctwomey@princeton.edu 301 Guyot Hall
Uyehara, Kaz iuyehara@princeton.edu 101 Eno Hall
van Leeuwen, Anieke aleeuwen@princeton.edu
vonHoldt, Bridgett vonholdt@princeton.edu 328 Moffett Laboratory 609-258-7021
Wang, Jingmei meiwang@princeton.edu 322 Guyot Hall 609-258-1933
Ward, Bess bbw@princeton.edu 217 Guyot Hall 609-258-5150
Wilcove, David dwilcove@princeton.edu 446 Robertson Hall 609-258-7118
Wolf, Adam adamwolf@princeton.edu 102 Eno Hall 609-258-6886
Yang, Lu luy@princeton.edu 41 Guyot Hall
Zhao, Zhilei zhileiz@princeton.edu 105 Guyot Hall