News at Princeton

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Web Stories

New fellows elected to American Academy of Arts and Sciences

Six faculty members were elected new fellows to the American Academy of Arts and Sciences. They are Dilip Abreu, Ben Bernanke, Demetrios Christodoulou, John Cooper, Michael Doyle, and Froma Zeitlin.

The members of the new class were chosen in recognition of their contributions in fields ranging from mathematics to medicine, computer science to literary criticism, and public affairs to the peforming arts.

Contact: Marilyn Marks (609) 258-3601

Back To Top