Skip over navigation

PEI Executive Committee

The Princeton Environmental Institute (PEI) Executive Committee oversees the work of the Institute. Committee members are drawn from PEI's associate faculty members and are appointed for a term of four years.

Member Home Department
Francois Morel, Director Geosciences
Kelly Caylor Civil and Environmental Engineering
Michael Celia Civil and Environmental Engineering
John Groves Chemistry
Lars Hedin Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Emmanuel Kreike History
Simon Levin Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Stephen Pacala Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Vincent Poor, Ex-Officio School of Engineering and Applied Science
Cecilia Rouse, Ex-Officio Woodrow Wilson School
Daniel Rubenstein Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Harold Shapiro Woodrow Wilson School
Robert Socolow Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Bess B. Ward Geosciences