Skip over navigation

Directory

Search by
or by
NameE-MailDepartmentPhone
Allen, Stanley stallen@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-3737
Barber, Daniel dabarber@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-3737
Beitz, Charles cbeitz@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4853
Blix, Goran Magnus gblix@princeton.edu French and Italian 609-258-8150
Boyer, M. Christine mcboyer@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-1446
Burnett, Graham dburnett@princeton.edu History 609-258-7309
Candiani, Vera candiani@princeton.edu History 609-258-7089
Carvalho, Bruno bcarvalh@princeton.edu Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures 609-258-4514
da Costa Meyer, Esther edcmeyer@princeton.edu Art and Archaeology 609-258-3789
Gandelsonas, Mario mgndlsns@princeton.edu Architecture, Latin American Studies, Princeton Environmental Institute 609-258-8221
Gleason, William bgleason@princeton.edu English 609-258-4056
Haldon, John jhaldon@princeton.edu History 609-258-9456
Haykel, Bernard haykel@princeton.edu Near Eastern Studies 609-258-2176
Isenberg, Alison isenber@princeton.edu History 609-258-2205
Kirksey, S. Eben skirksey@princeton.edu Anthropology 609-258-2896
Kreike, Emmanuel kreike@princeton.edu History 609-258-4155
Lane, Melissa mslane@princeton.edu Politics 609-258-4860
Leheny, David dleheny@princeton.edu East Asian Studies 609-258-8872
Muldoon, Paul muldoon@princeton.edu Lewis Center for the Arts 609-258-4708
Nehamas, Alexander nehamas@princeton.edu Philosophy 609-258-4309
Nixon, Robert rnixon@princeton.edu English 609-258-4078
Nordenson, Guy gjpn@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-9569
Singer, Peter psinger@princeton.edu University Center for Human Values 609-258-2202
Zaera-Polo, Alejandro alzp@princeton.edu Architecture 609-258-3737