Princeton Club Field Hockey


Princeton Club Field Hockey competes in the Northern Division of the National Field Hockey League (NFHL). Others teams in the division include Ithaca College, Lafayette University, Marist University, Northeastern University, Penn State, Rutgers University, St. Josephs College, The College of New Jersey, University of Connecticut, University of Delaware, University of Pennsylvania. For more information about the league, please visit

Practices in the fall will be held Monday and Thursday 4:30-6:00. Conditioning is held at the same time on Wednesday. For more information or to be put on our mailing list, contact us at






Directions and Accommodations


Free Counter
Free Hit Counter



Updated: 5/2/2006