Thursday April 24, 2014

Frosh Trip 2013 Leader Information

Frosh Trip Leader Applications are Online

Application Deadline is Friday, March 1


Frosh Trip Dates 2013

ALL Leaders have to be back on campus on Tuesday, August 27. If you are assigned to one of the trips that requires additional training (see above) you will need to return on the date specified.

  • Tuesday, August 27 from 12:00 - 5:00 PM. Advance Teams finishes final Frosh Trip prep
  • Tuesday, August 27, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM. Leader move-in
  • Tuesday, August 27, 5:00 PM. Leader Check-in Dillon
  • Wednesday, August 28 - Friday, August 30 - Training Workshops
  • Saturday, August 31 - Frosh Arrive
  • Sunday, September 1 - Friday, September 6 - Frosh Trip 2013
  • Saturday, September 7 - Leader Clean-up

Early Training Dates 2013

If you are selected to lead one of these trips, you need to return early for special training: Biking, Canoeing, Climbing, Sustainable Farming, Food & Gear Packers, Nature & Spirituality or Base Camp/Outdoor Adventure

  • Monday, August 19 - Food & Gear Packers Return
  • Thursday, August 22 - Climbing Leaders Return
  • Friday, August 23 - Biking & Canoeing Leaders Return
  • Saturday, August 24 - Outdoor Adventure & Sustainable Farming leaders return
  • Sunday, August 25 - Nature & Spirituality Leaders return