Work Group, Reviewers, and Acknowledgments

ENVIRONMENT WORKGROUP - AUGUST 4-5, 1994

Arthur Allen

National Biological Survey Ft. Collins, CO

Ken Berg

U.S. Department of the Interior Washington, DC

Michael Conzen

University of Chicago

Wilford Gardner

University of California-Berkeley

Ralph Heimlich

U.S. Department of Agriculture Washington, DC

Jon Kusler

Association of Wetland Managers Berne, NY

Bill Larson

University of Minnesota

Pat Leahy

U.S. Geological Survey Reston, VA

Joe McHugh

Cornell University Ithaca, NY

Brien Meilleur

Missouri Botanical Garden

St. Louis, MO

George Ruyle

University of Arizona

Gregory E. Schwarz

U.S. Geological Survey

Reston, VA

Quentin Wheeler

Cornell University

Ithaca, NY

REVIEWERS

David Baldock

Inst. for European Environmental Policy London, United Kingdom

Nicole Ballenger

Board on Agriculture Washington, DC

Willard Cochrane

Stillwater, MN

Mark Drabenstott

Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City

Marvin Duncan

North Dakota State University

John Dyck

U.S. Department of Agriculture Washington, DC

Neil Harl

Iowa State University

Dave Ingersoll

International Trade Commission Washington, DC

Hisashi Ishida

Embassy of Japan Washington, DC

Dennis Keeney

Iowa State University

Ronald Knutson

Agricultural & Food Policy Center Texas A&M University

Barry Krissoff

U.S. Department of Agriculture Washington, DC

Ron Lacewell

Texas A&M University

John Lee

Mississippi State University

Stephen B. Lovejoy

Purdue University W. Lafayette, IN

Andy Manale

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Washington, DC

Barry Marshall

New Zealand Embassy Washington, DC

James R. Moseley

Purdue University West Lafayette, IN

Don Paarlberg

West Lafayette, IN

Robert Paarlberg

Wellesley College Wellesley, MA

Guillermo Ramos

Embassy of Mexico Washington, DC

Wayne Rasmussan

Annandale, VA

Daryll E. Ray

Agricultural Policy Analysis Center

University of Tennessee

C. Ford Runge

University of Minnesota

Randy Schnepf

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Washington, DC

Candace Stevens

Environment Directorate, OECD

Paris, France

John Sullivan

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Washington, DC

Phil Szmedra

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Washington, DC

Jim Tobey

Environment Directorate, OECD

Paris, France

Luther Tweeten

Ohio State University

Jeff Zinn

Congressional Research Service

Washington, DC

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

Jon Anderson

Natural Resources Conservation Council

Vermont Department of Agriculture, Food &

Markets

Jack Barbash

U.S. Geological Survey

Menlo Park, CA

Steven Borgelt

University of Missouri

Columbia, MO

Kenneth Cantor

National Cancer Institute

Bethesda, MD

Elizabeth Chornesky

Office of Technology Assessment

Craig Cox

Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition & Forestry

U.S. Senate

Art Daugherty

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Washington, DC

John Doran

University of Nebraska–Lincoln Agricultural Research Service

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Allan R.J. Eaglesham

Cornell University

Ithaca, NY

Jacques de Miramon Fitz-James

Trade Directorate, OECD

Paris, France

Wendell Fletcher

Office of Technology Assessment

Noel Gollehon

U.S. Department of Agriculture Washington, DC

Donald Goolsby

U.S. Geological Survey Washington, DC

Martha Groom

North Carolina State University

George Hallberg

Iowa Hygienic Laboratory

Dennis Helsel

U.S. Geological Survey Washington, DC

Alison Hess

Office of Technology Assessment

Maureen K. Hinckle

National Audubon Society Washington, DC

Wilfred Legg

Directorate for Food, Agriculture, & Fisheries OECD
Paris, France

Teresa Mauer

Appropriate Technology Transfer for Rural Areas (ATTRA) Fayetteville, AR

Bruce McCarl

Texas A&M University

John Miranowski

Iowa State University

Clayton Ogg

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Washington, DC

C. Tim Osborn

U.S. Department of Agriculture Washington, DC

M. Stephanie Patrick

Cargill, Inc. Washington, DC

Dalton Paxman

Office of Technology Assessment

Fran Pierce

Michigan State University

Marc Ribaudo

U.S. Department of Agriculture Washington, DC

Max Schnepf

Soil and Water Conservation Society Washington, DC

Rodney Sobin

Office of Technology Assessment

John Sutton

U.S. Department of Agriculture Washington, DC

Paul Taylor

Taylor Farms Esmond, IL

Gale W. Teselle

U.S. Department of Agriculture Washington, DC

Mary Tiemann

Congressional Research Service Washington, DC

Harry Wells, Jr.

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Washington, DC

Phyllis Windle

Office of Technology Assessment