header graphic - arches
Princeton Project on National Security
Final Report - Event Calendar

2007 Events

Thursday, March 1
12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Council on Foreign Relations & Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA

Thursday, February 22
12:00 noon - 2:30 p.m.
Council on Foreign Relations & Pacific Council on International Policy
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, February 21
6:00 p.m - 7:30 p.m.
Council on Foreign Relations & World Affairs Council of Northern California
San Francisco, CA

Monday, January 29
12:00 noon - 1:00 p.m.
Iowa City Public Library
Iowa City, Iowa

Thursday, January 11
3:30 p.m - 6:00 p.m.
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Beijing, China

Tuesday, January 9
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Fudan University
Shanghai, China

2006 Events

Monday, October 30
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
American Academy in Berlin
Berlin, Germany

Wednesday, October 18
4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs
Princeton, NJ

Tuesday, October 3
12:15 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Council on Foreign Relations
New York, NY

Video

Wednesday, September 27
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Capitol Hill
Washington, DC

Encoded from Tape - running time 5:41:16
RealVideo:
56K 300K
WM Video: 56K 300K

Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs Princeton University logo