header graphic - arches
Princeton Project on National Security
Steering Committee

Anthony Lake, Honorary Co-Chair
George Shultz, Honorary Co-Chair

G. John Ikenberry, Co-Director
Anne-Marie Slaughter, Co-Director

Frederick D. Barton
Peter Bergen
Christopher Chyba
Harold Feiveson
Michael Froman
Francis Fukuyama
Laurie Garrett
Tod Lindberg
Suzanne Nossel
Joseph S. Nye
Adam Posen
Daniel Tarullo
David Victor

Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs Princeton University logo