2017-18 Princeton ASCE Executive Board

Officers are elected at the end of the fall semester of each academic year.

Lindsey Conlan '18 - President

Lindsey Conlan

Kathrine Wojton '18 - Secretary

Kathrine Wojton

Amber Lin '19 - Treasurer

Amber Lin

Nyema Wesley '19 - Social Chair

Nyema Wesley

Katie Kennedy '18 - Communications Chair

Katie Kennedy

Felicia Jiang '18 - Events Chair

Felicia Jiang

Professor Maria Garlock - Faculty Adviser

If you are interested in joining the Princeton ASCE executive board, please e-mail us at asce.princeton@gmail.com

Contact us at: asce@princeton.edu
Page last updated: October 2019