Tiger statue in snow

Three faculty members named to endowed professorships

Dec. 13, 2019, 10:26 a.m.

Three members of the Princeton University faculty have been named to endowed professorships, effective Feb. 1, 2020:

  • Charlie Barber, the Donald Drew Egbert Professor of Art and Archaeology
  • Celeste Nelson, the Pomeroy and Betty Perry Smith Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • Szymon Rusinkiewicz, the David M. Siegel '83 Professor of Computer Science