Our Leadership

President & Trustees

Christopher L. Eisgruber


Trustees of Princeton University

Academic Officers

Emily Carter

Dean of the School of Engineering and Applied Science

Pablo Debenedetti

Dean for Research

Jill Dolan

Dean of the College

Anne Jarvis

University Librarian

Sanjeev Kulkarni

Dean of the Faculty

Monica Ponce de Leon

Dean of the School of Architecture

Sarah-Jane Leslie

Dean of the Graduate School

Deborah Prentice


Cecilia Rouse

Dean of the Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs

Officers of the Corporation

Carolyn N. Ainslie

Vice President for Finance and Treasurer of the University

W. Rochelle Calhoun

Vice President for Campus Life

Brent Colburn

Vice President for Communications and Public Affairs

Jay Dominick

Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Robert K. Durkee

Vice President and Secretary

Andrew K. Golden

President of the Princeton University Investment Company

Kevin Heaney

Vice President for Advancement

Chad L. Klaus

Vice President for University Services

Deborah Prentice


Ramona E. Romero

General Counsel

Nilufer K. Shroff

Chief Audit and Compliance Officer

Lianne C. Sullivan-Crowley

Vice President for Human Resources

KyuJung Whang

Vice President for Facilities

Treby Williams

Executive Vice President

University Forums

Council of the Princeton University Community