Princeton Professors Named to National Academy of Sciences

May 5, 2000 11:11 a.m.

Three members of the Princeton faculty were elected to the National Academy of Sciences during the academy's annual meeting May 2 in Washington D.C.

The scholars are: Francis A. Dahlen Jr., professor of geosciences; Simon A. Levin, professor biology; and Alejandro Portes, professor of sociology.

Contact: Justin Harmon (609) 258-3601