Ivy home page

Faculty members submit resignations

Five faculty members have submitted their resignations, effective July 1.

  • Mung Chiang, professor of electrical engineering, to accept a position at Purdue University.
  • James Alexander Dun, assistant professor of history, to accept a research position at Princeton.
  • Mikhail Golosov, Chemical Bank Chairman's Professor of Economics, to accept a position at the University of Chicago.
  • Joowon Suh, senior lecturer in East Asian studies, to accept a position at Columbia University.
  • Nicholas Turk-Browne, professor of psychology, to accept a position at Yale University.