The Julis Romo Rabinowitz and Louis A. Simpson International buildings from scudder plaza

Employee retirements: December 2018

The following is an updated list of University employee retirements.

Effective Nov. 1: in Campus Dining, retail food service worker Jason McKithen, after 17 years; in Facilities, site protection lead technician John Russell, after 12 years.

Effective Dec. 1: in the Library, library office assistant II Linda Bogue, after 19 years; in Chemical and Biological Engineering, research scientist Daniel Dabbs, after 26 years; in the Office of Design and Construction, project manager Timothy Haas, after 13 years; in the Woodrow Wilson School, associate dean of graduate admissions John Templeton, after 31 years; in the Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory, principal engineer Irving Zatz, after 38 years.

Effective Jan. 1: in Building Services, custodian Sherry Goodman, after 15 years; in Building Services, lead custodian Eddy Nonez, after 32 years; in the Woodrow Wilson School, associate dean for undergraduate education Nathan Scovronick, after 25 years.

Effective Feb. 1: in University Advancement, senior associate director of editorial strategy Patricia Coen, after 30 years; in University Health Services, nurse practitioner Donna Schleper, after 28 years.