FACULTY AWARD: Nine faculty inducted into American Academy of Arts and Sciences

Nine faculty members have been inducted into the American Academy of Arts and Sciences: Carles Boix, professor of politics and public affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs; Adam Burrows, professor of astrophysical sciences; Lynn Enquist, the Henry L. Hillman Professor in Molecular Biology and a professor in molecular biology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute; Hal Foster, the Townsend Martin, Class of 1917, Professor of Art and Archaeology; David Huse, professor of physics; Chung Law, the Robert H. Goddard Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering; James Marrow, professor of art and archaeology emeritus; Nolan McCarty, the Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs; and Wolfgang Pesendorfer, the Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics. The induction ceremony took place Saturday, Oct. 9, in Cambridge, Mass.