Sunlight dappling a campus building

Employee retirements: July 2021

The following is an updated list of University employee retirements.

Effective June 1: in the Mason Shop, supervisor, mason shop James Kubienski, after 24 years; in Building Services-Sanitation, building services sanitation supervisor Jeffrey Drew Stives, after 42 years; in the Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory (PPPL) Theory, principal research physicist Roscoe Beryl White, after 46 years.

Effective June 26: in the Locksmith Shop, supervisor, lock shop Kevin Joseph Brannon, after 30 years; in PRINCO, executive assistant Mary Ann Rodriguez, after 17 years.

Effective July 1: in the Princeton School of Public and International Affairs (SPIA), academic specialist Steven Frakt, after 22 years; in SPIA, associate director, Program of Law and Public Affairs Leslie Gerwin, after 14 years; in the Residential Colleges, dean, Mathey College Steven Lestition, after 27 years; in Software and Application Services, lead architect, software development Kevin Perry, after 35 years; in SPIA, senior tech support/help desk specialist Susan Pontani, after 32 years; in University Advancement-Gift Planning, senior associate director Charles Rippin, after 31 years; in SPIA, events director Judi Rivkin, after 19 years; in Gift & Endowment Accounting, financial compliance analyst Lori Ann Yeager-Myles, after 44 years.

Effective July 7: in Building Services-Custodians, custodian Brian Lanzi, after 20 years

Effective July 8: in PPPL Engineering and Infrastructure, senior engineer Raymond Alfred Camp, after 37 years.

Effective July 18: in PPPL Engineering and Infrastructure, senior tech (shop) Robert Clark, after 44 years.

Effective August 2: in the Office of the Dean of Religious Life, administrator, Jewish Life Ruth Palmer, after 13 years.

Effective August 28: in University Advancement-Alumni & Donor Records, data management support III Raymond Kopacz, after 16 years.

Effective August 31: in the Technology Licensing Office, contracts and business manager Thomas Joseph Voigtsberger, after 39 years.

Effective September 1: in Philosophy, graduate administrator Josephine Kelly, after 30 years.