FACULTY AWARD: Three Princeton faculty members elected to the National Academy of Sciences

May 1, 2013, 11:38 a.m.

Three Princeton University faculty members are among the 84 newly elected members of the National Academy of Sciences. They are Manjul Bhargava, the Brandon Fradd, Class of 1983, Professor of Mathematics; Susan Fiske, the Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology, and professor of psychology and public affairs; and Juan Maldacena, a visiting lecturer with the rank of professor in physics.